Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 0W-20 LS 100% Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : AFEQT-EA

5 star rating Read 620 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 598
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 0W-20 LS 100% Synthetic European Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 620 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil’s 10a
    By  MURAAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  April 22, 2024
    I bought and used Amsoil’s 10w60 European for my s62(BMW e39 m5)engine’s first oil change. My normal go to is LiquiMolly’s 10w60, which has been great. I’m only about 500miles since switching to Amsoil 10w60 and I already notice a positive difference. My s62 runs quieter and smoother. But the best thing is the protection Amsoil give to the engine internals. When doing a cold start I hear nothing. No metal slapping none of the typical cold start sounds you’d hear when starting a healthy engine. Also my engine runs a little cooler too. Way less friction noise. I’m going to be a customer for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great products
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  washoe valley nv.  on  April 20, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil in all my cars for about 20 years and have never had a problem that was oil related.To me the expense is well worth it. Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I’ve used
    By  ML,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2024
    Best oil I’ve used, the engine has never been this smooth. Before I changed the oil, I found most of the comments said the engine running noise is lower, at first, I thought it was just a psychological effect, because the engine always sounds quieter right after an oil change. But Amsoil really surprised me. It's not just that the idle noise got quieter, there's also a significant reduction in noise during acceleration. Especially at idle, sitting in the car feels almost like I'm in a dealership's loaner vehicle. If I had started using Amsoil motor oil from 45k miles, I believe my car's condition would be extremely good right now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for the N54
    By  Christian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  April 19, 2024
    This has to be hands down the best oil I’ve tried in my single turbo 335i with a 6466. For the last 10 years I’ve been trying different oil brands to see what works best with my car and hands down the amsoil european formula takes the cake. I def recommend this oil the price is very reasonable as well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent running!
    By  MYRON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Westchester   on  April 10, 2024
    Buy, buy, buy!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  73401  on  April 08, 2024
    Awesome product I use it for every oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best product I’ve used
    By  VINCENZO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island   on  April 08, 2024
    I’ve always used mobile1. On everything. I watch legit street cars and that’s all he uses. So I tried it on my 05 maserati gransport. And wow. What a difference
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil brand on the market
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  April 04, 2024
    If you want the best oil for your euros go with amsoil I have 6 vehicles and all are being switched to amsoil just wish they would throw in some stickers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    THE BEST
    By  RADU,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2024
    THE BEST!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2024
    I like AMZOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far, so good
    By  RN Tbone,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East Texas  on  March 27, 2024
    Only driven about 1000 miles but running amazing so far. 2017 340i BMW that is tuned and driven spiritedly. Wanted a little more protection and never heard a bad thing about amsoil. We’ll see in 6-12 months when I do an oil change and send an analysis.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent quality oil and great packaging
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  March 25, 2024
    This oil is great for the Jetta we have and I love the packaging and how easy it is to pour. The wide mouth is nice and the fact that there is no plastic under the cap is good and ensures you’re not going to get any plastic bits in your oil which would be very bad.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great oil
    By  RAFI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  50322  on  March 20, 2024
    Best oil I’ve ever used my bimmer runs very smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Real Porsche oil
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  March 13, 2024
    My GT4 only received Amsoil oil period never ran smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    #1 oil on the market
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York   on  March 09, 2024
    My m340i has never ran this smooth. I also don’t have to add a half a quart once a month anymore! Best oil money can buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It’s the Best
    By  MAZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix   on  March 08, 2024
    Owning a high performance, high cost Italian car, I wasn’t going to trust any oil brand protect my car. After using Amsoil since 2018, I can tell anyone that I wouldn’t consider any other oil to protect my engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply put Just Use Amsoil
    By  KIRT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  March 03, 2024
    Same price as any premium brand but a better product it’s pretty simple to figure out just use Amsoil, I would like to see Amsoil filters for euro cars, Wix and Mann I am sure are premium but know an Amsoil version would be better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    VW spec 508.00/509.00
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Silverlake, WA  on  March 01, 2024
    My two Audi vehicles require VW spec 508.00/509.00 oil and this has been a little hard to find. When I first bought the first car in 2019 I could not find the oil and Amsoil didn’t make it at that time. Had to buy from dealer. I’m very pleased to see Amsoil now makes it and it is even tinted green as it should be. I have been doing used oil analysis on every oil removed from any vehicle or equipment for 40 years and switched everything to Amsoil about 20 years ago. They never disappoint and so easy. I live 70 miles from the nearest warehouse so I just do an online order and it’s on my porch either next day or 2 days later with free shipping. I highly recommend Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Now a frequent user!!
    By  EUGENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando, Florida USA  on  February 29, 2024
    My Son introduced me to Amsoil and boy am I glad he did!! I perform all our oil changes at home (4 vehicles: all Mercedes Benz), and I am very pleased with the cost as well as the quality of the oil. Thanks Amsoil. The delivery to my home is always timely and I appreciate that too!! :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use it in everything I own.
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Petal, MS  on  February 26, 2024
    This oil meets the Mercedes spec for both my '06 ML and my '21 GLE. I choose Amsoil for the cars because it has been in my F350 for 365,000 miles with zero issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?