Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 0W-20 LS 100% Synthetic European Motor Oil

Product code : AFEQT-EA

5 star rating Read 620 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 598
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 0W-20 LS 100% Synthetic European Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 620 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Euro Oil
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Francisco   on  September 30, 2023
    Best oil for my Audi, always has been!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Not a “kit”
    By  JG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2023
    I ordered this product as 2 oil change “kits” for my vehicle. It came with filters X 2, oil capacity X 2, crush washers X 0. Not really a complete “kit”, and that caused me significant grief during the process. Just buy the oil and the filters, don’t think of it as a “complete kit “.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Larger Bottles
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  September 22, 2023
    As You probably know! Most Vehicles require 6 quarts of any brand Oil! Why not give customers a choice to buy 1 1/2 gallon bottles?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Jose  on  September 21, 2023
    As usual on-line ordering and delivery painless, easy and fast when you need it. Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2023
    My car just purrs like a kitten!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Seems to work as intended.
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cardston Alberta  on  September 18, 2023
    Seems like a good product. The engine might be using less oil with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Costly but worth it
    By  LSide 89,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Home  on  September 17, 2023
    Any of the AMSOIL oil and filters are the BEST by far of any oil sold. The oil is costly but in the end, it is worth it. I use this in a 2019 VW atlas and also use the oil in my 2006 Honda CRV. Many shops don't think it is worth it. I think that's because they can't seem to buy it in bulk. If you think you can buy Mobil 1 at 1/4 the price you can. You should know that AMSOIL is probably 10 times better than ANY motor oil!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Huile moteur synthétique européenne SAE 5W-40 FS
    By  JOCELYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Québec  on  September 17, 2023
    Parfaite et a bon cout. Merci
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great for my car
    By  SIDNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midlothian, VA  on  September 16, 2023
    Been using for 8 years w/o complaint. Works at least as well as advertised!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil product
    By  CHARLES L,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cape Cod  on  September 13, 2023
    Excellent product, recommend to all, holds viscosity well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w/40 European oil
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huachuca city AZ 85616   on  September 03, 2023
    Been using this in a 2011 Mini Cooper for a few years now and it has helped with oil consumption these vehicles are known to use oil I change every 4,000 MI to keep good protection oil consumption has dropped from 2 quarts of 5w/30 Valvoline every 4,000 MI to one quart using Amsoil 5w/40 European and engine is quieter than before. Been using Amsoil off and on for over 20 years never been disappointed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent quality exceeds OEM specs
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKLAHOMA  on  August 21, 2023
    Nearing 200k miles on my MB R350 using this oil... Uses about 1 quart in 7500 miles. Great oil for eurospec engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil keeps my engines happy
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Emmett, ID  on  August 20, 2023
    Run this oil in my European cars and they love it!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 ram eco diesel
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  August 19, 2023
    They are the best oils I should have known them for a long time! Will recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever
    By  SHADY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2023
    Honestly I wouldn’t touch any other oil other than Amsoil. It’s by far way ahead of all the competitors. And you definitely notice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Euro oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2023
    Great oil as all others amsoil offers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect for my Volvo s60
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Atlanta, GA  on  August 10, 2023
    Older vehicle that needs the extra protection beyond Mobil1. Very pleased with free shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    euro oil
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LANCASTER  on  July 29, 2023
    works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    European oil SAE 5W-40
    By  JOAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LANCASTER  on  July 29, 2023
    great product like all of your oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever!!
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sheridan, Wy.  on  July 28, 2023
    Best oil! I utilize in our VW, Corvette, lawn mower, 4 Wheelers, Boat!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?