Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

4.8 star rating Read 59 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

95% would recommend

  • 5 55
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

4.8 star rating Based on 59 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Easy pour
    By  NEAL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 23, 2024
    Easy pour and great protection that amsoil is know for
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    side by side differential
    By  Leonard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  October 13, 2023
    highly recommended for polaris ranger , easy to fill with pouch container
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the Best
    By  GARY ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  October 01, 2023
    I just received this order and haven’t added it to the ATV yet. I know it will be the Best for the ATV to last longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil differential fluid
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  September 29, 2023
    Needed to change the differential fluid in a Kawasaki mule and went with the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing ATV Differential and Transmission Fluid
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 31, 2023
    Used after 20hrs of use on side by side. Price was amazing for such a high quality product. Do not trust any other product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just righ
    By  MILO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire   on  December 17, 2022
    I like the bag. It was better than I thought it would be.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Product is good, shipping issue.
    By  HUMBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuma, AZ  on  November 15, 2022
    No issues with product, a couple of the containers came loose during shipping and leaked oil everywhere in my house floor. Bottle seal was broken on both.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works hard
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingston   on  November 02, 2022
    It works
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy pour
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  October 27, 2022
    Was easy to pour and to empty the extra little bit into another packet so no waist.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Differential fluid change
    By  Moe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2022
    Picked up a low miles and hours Can Am Maverick max XRS. Wanted to change out all the fluids and oils and use my racing buddies preferred oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2022
    Excellent for diff oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  AMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 09, 2022
    Had looked around for a good product for my rzr at a decent price. Heard and read good things about amsoil. Changed my front and rear fluid. I did notice a when I put it into gear it felt smoother. Will definitely keep using. I like how they offer you in kits as well, makes for an easy order
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2022
    Runs super smooth and quite now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    superior to oem
    By  chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  texas  on  April 05, 2022
    Super easy to do a diff oil change with this packs, I feel my front diff smoother when i turn at low speeds with this oil and because i ride my machine at higher speeds for constant periods of time i like to have a peace of mind i have quality oil that can withstand constant heat, i use amsoil severe gear 75w140 on the rear of my can am x3 but i just to be a oem type of guy until i found this liquid gold for my machine lol , i plan to keep my machine for a long time thats why i went with this brand thanks amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps the buggy going
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherman, Tx  on  February 20, 2022
    Great oil and makes the buggy run smoother....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Atv
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022
    Very amazing transmission ,I used on my 3 atv /quad runs smoothly , I recommend everyone to used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission oil
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste Marie  on  November 28, 2021
    The order was correct and the delivery was very fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 03, 2021
    Love the bag quarts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trans and diff oil
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021
    best part about this purchase was the easy-pack bag it comes in. How handy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diff fluid
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021
    Use this on all of my atvs. Haven’t had any issues. I love the easy pack
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?