Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

Product code : AUDTPK-EA

4.8 star rating Read 64 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

95% would recommend

  • 5 60
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 3

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic ATV/UTV Transmission & Differential Fluid

4.8 star rating Based on 64 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Handy package design
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northwoods Wisconsin  on  June 02, 2024
    Better price than the BRP version from a dealer and the packaging makes it less of a PITA to do the change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth Operator!
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  April 10, 2024
    This oil smoothed out the automatic shifting for my Honda Rincon. No more hard shifts or extra engine noise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nicer than OEM for Honda Talon
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  April 08, 2024
    Changed differentials before a Moab trip. Glad I did, stock oil looked like it was starting to break down at 300 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsiol is #1 for me
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  March 18, 2024
    I like it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATV/UTV Tansmission & Differential Fluid
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  March 05, 2024
    This fluid works good for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy pour
    By  NEAL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 23, 2024
    Easy pour and great protection that amsoil is know for
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    side by side differential
    By  Leonard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  October 13, 2023
    highly recommended for polaris ranger , easy to fill with pouch container
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the Best
    By  GARY ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  October 01, 2023
    I just received this order and haven’t added it to the ATV yet. I know it will be the Best for the ATV to last longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil differential fluid
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  September 29, 2023
    Needed to change the differential fluid in a Kawasaki mule and went with the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing ATV Differential and Transmission Fluid
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 31, 2023
    Used after 20hrs of use on side by side. Price was amazing for such a high quality product. Do not trust any other product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just righ
    By  MILO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire   on  December 17, 2022
    I like the bag. It was better than I thought it would be.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Product is good, shipping issue.
    By  HUMBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuma, AZ  on  November 15, 2022
    No issues with product, a couple of the containers came loose during shipping and leaked oil everywhere in my house floor. Bottle seal was broken on both.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works hard
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingston   on  November 02, 2022
    It works
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy pour
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  October 27, 2022
    Was easy to pour and to empty the extra little bit into another packet so no waist.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Differential fluid change
    By  Moe,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2022
    Picked up a low miles and hours Can Am Maverick max XRS. Wanted to change out all the fluids and oils and use my racing buddies preferred oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 11, 2022
    Excellent for diff oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  AMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 09, 2022
    Had looked around for a good product for my rzr at a decent price. Heard and read good things about amsoil. Changed my front and rear fluid. I did notice a when I put it into gear it felt smoother. Will definitely keep using. I like how they offer you in kits as well, makes for an easy order
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2022
    Runs super smooth and quite now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    superior to oem
    By  chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  texas  on  April 05, 2022
    Super easy to do a diff oil change with this packs, I feel my front diff smoother when i turn at low speeds with this oil and because i ride my machine at higher speeds for constant periods of time i like to have a peace of mind i have quality oil that can withstand constant heat, i use amsoil severe gear 75w140 on the rear of my can am x3 but i just to be a oem type of guy until i found this liquid gold for my machine lol , i plan to keep my machine for a long time thats why i went with this brand thanks amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps the buggy going
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherman, Tx  on  February 20, 2022
    Great oil and makes the buggy run smoother....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?