Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

Product code : MVPQT-EA

5 star rating Read 352 reviews

Customer Rating

5

94% would recommend

  • 5 341
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL 100% Synthetic V-Twin Primary Fluid

5 star rating Based on 352 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect Primary Fluid
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nc Foothills   on  April 13, 2024
    This Primary Fluid always works well for my needs. I change all 3 holes every 5k just for peace of mind. Amsoil is the only Fluid I will run in my Harley's.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Primary oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2024
    Best on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fine Product
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East Windsor  on  April 08, 2024
    I have a 26-year-old Road King, I switched to AMSOIL for my Engine, Primary and Transmission. My engine runs cooler, the clutch is smooth, the transmission shifts better and I pay less.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 06, 2024
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A change is good
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  March 31, 2024
    Have a 2010 Street Glide. Not happy with Harley brand fluids anymore. Decide to give Amsoil products a try. Works great in my primary. A quite run now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    same as above.
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson Arizona  on  March 31, 2024
    As above.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    v twin primary fluid
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  fla  on  March 25, 2024
    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  OSCAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  March 23, 2024
    Changing everything over!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for Harleys
    By  Shane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 16, 2024
    Best there is!! Super quiet shifting without the “clunk”. You can use this in all three cases.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No more clunking or rough shifting !!!
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlado,FL.  on  March 12, 2024
    I You want to have a smooth shifting and easy neutral find...this is Your problem solver!!! and Your clutch will say...Thank You !!! this fluid will go 5000 miles before change it....easy !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The difference is real
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  March 09, 2024
    So much smoother, you’ll hear and feel the difference right away.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville florida  on  March 08, 2024
    Great stuff will protect your ride
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Primary
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2024
    Seems be good didnt seem as thick as what some of the videos i watched. Neutral isnt any easier to find and no didnt over fill it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Won't use anything else!!
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ga.  on  March 03, 2024
    Didn't think it would make a difference but it does!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always great products
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina   on  March 02, 2024
    Always great products and fast shipping. Highly Recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs cooler
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cincinnati ohio  on  February 29, 2024
    I have a 2007 Harley roadking. I have watched the viscosity breakdown, bearing wear and heat reduction videos. I can say that My bike runs 10 degrees cooler than previous oils from Harley that I used to use, which is a big deal since it is an air cooled engine. The engine performs and runs smoother since the switch 3 yrs ago. AMSOIL is the only thing I will put it in from here on out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better shifting
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  February 07, 2024
    Primary is quite and finding N is easier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best on the market
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  February 05, 2024
    Amsoil is the only oil, transmission, and primary fluid I use in my Harley. My high mileage bike deserves the very best protection and Amsoil has done an outstanding job for years. My internal parts show almost no signs of wear after using it for the last 13 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Prime Time
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Poland   on  January 15, 2024
    This is super. Right
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Flhtcu 2010
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sorel-Tracy   on  January 10, 2024
    The best oil ever!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?