Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 10W-30 100% Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCTQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 300 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

96% would recommend

  • 5 287
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

AMSOIL 10W-30 100% Synthetic Metric Motorcycle Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 300 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil for my 1250 GS
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ca  on  June 12, 2022
    Been using the Metric oil for both my 1200 GS and my 1250. Great stuff will never use anything else! Expensive bikes use expensive oil but you get what pay for. I trust Amsoil to keep my engine running smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2022
    Works great stays clean longer transmission is quiet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HONDA
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2022
    used for maintaining a friends bike
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exactly what i needed
    By  ALBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  June 06, 2022
    Was exactly what i needed, quick shipping and even got a sticker. Tysm
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mass  on  June 04, 2022
    Awesome product for the bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Service-Oil
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 27, 2022
    My dealing with AMSOIL has been GREATE. The product has always been delivered in a timely manner. The product is of the highest quality. Thanks AMSOIL Alan
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    If you want it to last, this is the oil for your baby!
    By  RUBEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 21, 2022
    Do not be a fool! You can try them all , but once you try this one you will never buy another brand other than Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    i think this is a really good oil
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  May 19, 2022
    I have been using this in all the motorcycles I have owned and have never been disappointed. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for noisy valve trains
    By  MikeyCoyote,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia Canada  on  May 17, 2022
    Used in a Vstar 650. Long timing chains and overhead cams can provide noisy valve trains. This significantly quieted the engine and appears to provide a superior clutch reaction with exactly the right amount of slippage at the friction point. Great stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Metric Moto
    By  KeepEmClean,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  May 17, 2022
    I run this oil in my 2022 Yamaha MT-07 motorcycle so far it has been performing excellently, it even runs a little cooler. I’ve only had one issue when I changed my oil you have to check the level by reading a sight glass and it was such a light color oil it was hard to see, but after putting on a few miles it’s easier to see.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best in synthetics
    By  BK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  May 17, 2022
    Hello, I use amsoil in both my pickup and my motorcycle. This review is on the motorcycle oil. I find this to be a superior product. I feel the bike runs smoother and I am confident this product does not suffer the thermal breakdown that other oils are subject to due to the high RPMs and temperatures of motorcycles. I feel the bike shifts better and has a smoother idle when I use this product. I could not be happier. I'll continue to use amsoil products as long as they are available.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil for my 1330 Can Am Spyder
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orangeville   on  May 15, 2022
    Full synthetic not blended like the BRP oil and much cheaper for a superior product!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I have been with Amsoil products for over 20 years.
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 13, 2022
    I will just say I have used Amsoil in my 07 Kawasaki 1600 Mean Streak for 70,000 miles with no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Superior product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 11, 2022
    Top shelf
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great protection from heat
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dillsburg   on  May 11, 2022
    I use this oil in my 06 Yamaha Warrior 1700. The heat the engine puts off is intense on hot days. Since using this oil there is a noticeable difference in the heat the engine puts off. I had an issue with Yamalube Gold foaming. The Amsoil Metric 10W40 does not foam in my bike. Excellent oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I love all the amzoil products
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Treichlers Pa  on  May 05, 2022
    I am satisfied with the products you sell and the discount for being a member is a plus but I don't seem to get the extra goodies to do with the promo code . One time it was shop rags and the last time it was the magnetic ash tray looking bolt tray . It's not a big deal but don't promise me these trinkets if you don't send them. Just so the oils remain as great as they are . Thanks Terry
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does it’s job
    By  Quinton,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  April 30, 2022
    Only reliable 10w 30 moto oil I could find and it shipped pretty fast
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  DONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2022
    First time trying amesoil, loved it this product did all it claims unlike the others. 10 30 metric motorcycle full synthetic calmed the slight valve noise and stopped the clutch vibration I was getting from inferior oils. Will always use amesoil in my bikes from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My preferred oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville, TN   on  April 18, 2022
    I want the best oil for my Kawasaki zrx 1200R
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  April 16, 2022
    This stuff is the real deal I use it in my Suv and Spyder
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?