Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 5 Quarts with Black Filter

Product code : HDMB-EA

5 star rating Read 1,084 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1050
  • 4 26
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 5 Quarts with Black Filter

5 star rating Based on 1,084 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    oil for motorcycles
    By  GIUSEPPE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  lasalle  on  May 27, 2024
    prefer single grade,harleys run hot
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil review
    By  B,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  May 26, 2024
    Best motorcycle oil in the world, been using it for 25 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2024
    I switched my oil products from Red Line to Amsoil a few years ago! I have no regrets, after a 5K oil change Amsoil looks and feels like it could go another 5K. I cant honestly say that about Red Line.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Oli
    By  PAPA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  May 25, 2024
    Delivery is fast, product is great. Didn't get free gift as advertised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellence!
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brunswick, NY  on  May 24, 2024
    I’ve run Amsoil V-twin engine oil exclusively for several years! Can not be happier! Quality is superb, price is very competitive…excellent product that performs superbly!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top Notch
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2024
    Very quick shipping, great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality Oil.
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  May 22, 2024
    Quality Oil, have used in both my Harleys for Years, My 17 Road Glide has 85000+ miles and my 05 FLHT has over 238000 miles, both bikes run like a top. Recommend Amsoil to all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good but missing O-ring
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2024
    As always the shipping was quick and mostly correct. Only issue was that the o-ring was missing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Title
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2024
    A+
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I like the entire kit all in one box
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Elko, NV  on  May 19, 2024
    Finally got some time to get my oil change done on my Harley and once it was all done, seems to run a little bit better than the typical Harley oil. Oil was still in good shape at the start.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  May 19, 2024
    As always, Amsoil has great products and quick delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Running sweet down the street
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Coast   on  May 18, 2024
    I have been a long time user of Amsoil. I always used it in my work vehicle since I traveled a long distance. I would change my oil at 15k miles and was amazed how good it still looked. After seeing that I decided it was worth using it in all my vehicles including my motorcycles and lawn equipment. You will have me as a customer for life!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingsland GA  on  May 16, 2024
    no issues. Everything I needed was in the box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Morton ILL  on  May 16, 2024
    My bike shifts smoother, Engine runs strong, Just returned form a 4000 mile ride and ready to change the oil, take an oil sample to have it analyzed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hands Down Best oil
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  May 13, 2024
    This is the best oil period. Worth every penny just for the peace of mind you get with running the best oil there is. Project farm (on YouTube) did multiple tests against all the top brands and Amsoil came out on top. Also it's the easiest bottle to pour.. I run it in my Harley, Cadillac, and all 4 of my heavy duty diesel work trucks.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Last order
    By  JEANMARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Alberta   on  May 13, 2024
    In the past three years I ordered from Amsoil I keep getting lost of promotion and free stuff in my email but never got noting with my order ??
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2014 Street Glide Special
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2024
    Have ran this oil in my bikes for years now and drain plug magnet always has little to no debris on it just from using this brand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the only way to go
    By  Froggy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bella Vista, AR  on  May 13, 2024
    Great products quick shipping & I can't complain about a thing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products in one kit
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2024
    High quality products in one convenient kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delavan  on  May 13, 2024
    The one and only issue I have with this product is the oil filter. I wish for a design that a traditional filter wrench is not required. On the Harley Touring bikes it’s a pain to get filter off. Hate to say it but many will use the K&N filter due to the hex requiring a socket. So much easier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?