Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 900 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 862
  • 4 28
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 900 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Shop nowhere else
    By  RICARDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laredo, TX  on  January 04, 2024
    Use this oil if you want to keep your car for a long time and care about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  peabody  on  January 03, 2024
    very easy to order and fast efficent shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    amazing
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  reno nv   on  January 03, 2024
    best oil iv used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Big difference
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada  on  December 31, 2023
    Shortly after driving, felt a big difference in throttle response. Would highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent quality
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 31, 2023
    Use this all the time hard to find in Florida! Best for your vehicle!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  DARYL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Parkland County  on  December 30, 2023
    Always use in our Spark
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 30, 2023
    So far this is the best oil I have ever used. I can feel and hear the difference in the engine and exhaust. Cost more than your typical oil but it’s worth it. I would refer this oil to all my family and friends. Thank you for making a great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 27, 2023
    Best oil I've used and great website.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thomasville Pa  on  December 26, 2023
    Best oil money can buy hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2023
    Very good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Volvo is so happy
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa  on  December 24, 2023
    Run this in my sons v70 and it runs better with this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    One of the best
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa  on  December 24, 2023
    One of the best oils I’ve ever used and I’ve used many different brands
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE OW-20 Motor Oil
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE NC  on  December 14, 2023
    I use this oil in my wife's turbo equinox and the oil barely gets dirty at oil change intervals. I like that this oil holds up in hot NC summers.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Pilot
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kamloops   on  December 14, 2023
    Used in Honda good value easy ship to your door
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs Smooth
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greeley,CO  on  December 13, 2023
    Been using Amsoil for about 3 years now, and my Subaru runs stronger and longer. Boost in gas miles and no pinging.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w20
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saskatchewan   on  December 11, 2023
    I find the v6 engine in my 2015 Jeep cranks over faster in our prairie winters, provided faster oil pressure on the gusher and allows me to run further on oil changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE SAE5W-30
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Goodyear  on  December 11, 2023
    Been using this oil for the past 2 years, never a problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idel Township Minnesota  on  December 10, 2023
    I have used your oil and filters for a few years and have never had a problem with the vehicles I use your oil in. I use both gas and diesel vehicles and they all like your oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs like new
    By  Eric,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  December 08, 2023
    Instead of paying for another overpriced oil change at the dealership, I wanted to give this a try and see if it lived up to the hype. I feel as though the engine runs smoother compared to the oil changes I got at the dealership. I like knowing that I am putting true synthetic in and getting the protection to help my engine last longer. Will be purchasing again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil motor oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  December 06, 2023
    Best product on the market. Great pricing and availability, orders ship out fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?