Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 971 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 931
  • 4 30
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 971 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    My engine hasn't blow up yet so this oil must be good
    By  NOLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  February 04, 2024
    I want my new 4runner to last a while so I'm not going to skimp on the oil, hence why I purchases this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil 0w20
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio   on  January 31, 2024
    It seems to work well. I have a 20190. Honda CR-V.1.5 turbo. My cousin uses it in all of his vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always pleased
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conway, SC  on  January 29, 2024
    I ordered this, as I normally do for our Mopar vehicles. I use nothing but Amsoil in both of our HEMI vehicles, and have been very pleased with the results. These items are not the cheapest options out there, but neither are modern vehicles and their engines. I have used nothing but Amsoil in all of our vehicles, for several years now. This includes 1 full-size truck, a SUV, bith with 5.7 liter HEMI’s. A 4 cylinder Pentastar engine and a Harley. All run smooth, quiet, and strong. I use to use Amsoil High Mileage in the Buick 4cylinder with a turbo, we just traded two weeks ago. When inspected, they were impressed with the smoothness of the engine, even with the amount of miles it had on it. That car was well maintained, with Amsoil being my lubricant of choice. Ricky H Conway, SC.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil on Market,
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  January 26, 2024
    Great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 20, 2024
    It’s great oil. It cost less to run than other oils. It’s a win win. You truly don’t understand the benefits until you look into it. Watch the test results then experience it for yourself. Amsoil is the only oil I run in everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 5W-30 Synthetic
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Carmel,Tn.  on  January 18, 2024
    I have been using this in both my Toyota"s the last 2+ years and i like it real well and I am going to keep using it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 17, 2024
    Great oil best there is
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  MARLON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wa  on  January 14, 2024
    This stuff is liquid GOLD I
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great and hassle free.
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  January 08, 2024
    Very easy to navigate the website. Shipping was fast and got a free dicast truck and a 25 dollar beanie for $5. The beanie is great quality. Was very impressed. Will be switching oil brands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great in the Volvo T5/ 2.5T engine.
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  The Carolinas  on  January 08, 2024
    I have been using OE 5W-30 in the old P2 Volvo 5 cylinder turbo wagon (XC70) for over six years. The wagon has over 280,000 miles on it and it still runs strong. I change the oil and filter every 5K. OE is great oil at a great value.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Haven’t found a better oil
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa  on  January 06, 2024
    This synthetic seems to make my vehicles run just that little bit better than the other synthetics. Best I’ve found.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Shop nowhere else
    By  RICARDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laredo, TX  on  January 04, 2024
    Use this oil if you want to keep your car for a long time and care about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  peabody  on  January 03, 2024
    very easy to order and fast efficent shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    amazing
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  reno nv   on  January 03, 2024
    best oil iv used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Big difference
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada  on  December 31, 2023
    Shortly after driving, felt a big difference in throttle response. Would highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent quality
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 31, 2023
    Use this all the time hard to find in Florida! Best for your vehicle!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  DARYL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Parkland County  on  December 30, 2023
    Always use in our Spark
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 30, 2023
    So far this is the best oil I have ever used. I can feel and hear the difference in the engine and exhaust. Cost more than your typical oil but it’s worth it. I would refer this oil to all my family and friends. Thank you for making a great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  IAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 27, 2023
    Best oil I've used and great website.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thomasville Pa  on  December 26, 2023
    Best oil money can buy hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?