Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 932 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 894
  • 4 28
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 932 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    truck oil
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grandview  on  October 31, 2023
    It stopped the rings and lifters making noise after I ran the motor a little after I add the new oil. I just wish it came with an oil filter. When I bought it as a kit, but no oil filter came with it. If it says a kit, Than it should come with oil and filter, so you don't have to stop and go to an auto part store.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    11 4Runner Trail
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  October 30, 2023
    Best automotive oil money can buy. Only oil I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    OE 5w30
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cochrane Ab   on  October 18, 2023
    I only got this product as it was just a quick oil filter change and refill of the filter. Didn’t see the point in getting the signature for .25 qt to fill the filter - run the signature it’s not much more and works the best. I’m sure this is a great product but I’ve never used it other than this time.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MOJO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho   on  October 16, 2023
    From snowmobiles, ATV, motorcycles to Automobiles we’ve never been disappointed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MOJO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho   on  October 16, 2023
    We’ve been using Amsoil for years in snowmobiles, ATV’s, motorcycles and automobiles and have never been disappointed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  S Carolina   on  October 10, 2023
    The oil works fine, but I don't understand why Amsoil doesn't send out an oil reminder window sticker. It would make life easier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2023
    Best oil I have ever used. The website is very simple to navigate, product was shipped at received within 5 days.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMS OIL products 100%
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 03, 2023
    Used AMS OIL products for about 20 years now. Never any problems . 100 % satisfied. Definitely a recommended product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great oil
    By  mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  October 02, 2023
    works great i recommended this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  EDGAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  September 21, 2023
    Excellent oil…love it. the best oil I have ever used. I do not change it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    2019 Highlander
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lisbon, MD  on  September 18, 2023
    Assuming it will work as worked. Just changed last week.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best synthetic
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  September 15, 2023
    Been running amsoil synthetic in my 6.7 powerstroke for over 200k miles, most dependable oil on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    -
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2023
    -
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ocala fla  on  September 12, 2023
    I’ve been using Amsoil for years know, I highly recommend it. Outstanding engine protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best oil around.
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 10, 2023
    The fastest shipping ever. With this oil I change once a year. Love it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil
    By  Jessel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  September 09, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil for the past 6 years in my cars engines and transmissions. I am very pleased with Amsoil, I have seen an increase in mpg. I highly recommend Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-20 OE synthetic
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2023
    Only a few thousand miles since change. Too early for performance eval but seems to start up/idle smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best synthetic for Tundras hands down
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2023
    I did a lot of digging and research when looking for which synthetic oil to put in my new Toyota Tundra and everywhere I looked suggested Amsoil. It’s not readily available in my immediate area but shipping was extremely fast and well packaged. I’ll be a regular customer from here on out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w20
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2023
    Great oil for my Honda Accord
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  CHUCK O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  August 28, 2023
    What can I say, I've been using nothing but Amsoil synthetic oil in my vehicles for years. They have all had over 100k miles on them before trade-in and have not experienced any engine malfunctions. Is it working? I'm thinking so.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?