Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 967 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 928
  • 4 29
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 967 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Works great!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2024
    Been using for a year now on my 2020 f150 and 2017 crude. Made a huge difference on my cruze.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil (
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2024
    Great oil use it in both my 2014 focus and 2019 Jeep both run 10k miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent as aleays
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami  on  March 30, 2024
    Even the less expensive product yields a wonderful results in my 2010 4 cylinder accord. The sound is like a brand new engine!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wife's car
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  March 30, 2024
    I have been trusting Amsoil products for years now.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lakefield   on  March 30, 2024
    Good products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic motor oil
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  March 28, 2024
    I have been using ams oil synthetic motor oil over two years now. After five thousand miles when draining it looks like brand new. Vehicle runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great engine oil
    By  MALCOLM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2024
    I feel confident using this oil in my 2003 Dodge Dakota with 338k original miles on a 4.7 V8. When I recently replaced my valve cover gaskets the top of the engine was completely clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great engine oil
    By  MALCOLM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2024
    I hope to get similar trouble free miles from my 2017 Ram 1500 as I have from my 2003 Dodge Dakota.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil Out There
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 27, 2024
    Best oil in the business. Use nothing but Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w20 for my 2012 hemi charger
    By  BEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 26, 2024
    I’ve been using amsoil for years now and I can tell a difference. My 2012 charge has the 5.7 hemi in it and by using amsoil I have kept my engine running with zero camshaft or lifter failures for well over 200,000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-20
    By  KEOKI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  March 25, 2024
    I've been using Amsoil for about a year now. The engine feels like it's running much better. I've got 140k as far as milage and will continue to use this type of oil until the 300k mark.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  March 18, 2024
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  March 18, 2024
    I use this oil and filters . Change every 6000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best in the Market!
    By  Shane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 16, 2024
    I love using this in both my own BMW X5 diesel and all my customers diesels. They run so much quieter and smoother after and oil change!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil consumption
    By  GIANCARLO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 15, 2024
    The first time i used this oil in my 2015 subaru Impreza (92000 miles), i noticed that the engine becomes quieter and it stop the oil consumption and also it stop the consumption of coolant from radiator reservoir. I use my car 450 miles every week.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works well
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Worth  on  March 15, 2024
    I only use Amsoil in all my vehicles. Works well all the time.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love this
    By  ANGELO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tampa Florida  on  March 14, 2024
    I’ve tried numerous different oils in my Silverado. They were OK after a week of driving felt like I needed to change my oil again once I use this product I noticed a huge difference in the ride and the sounds of the car and just overall everything will never go back to any other oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic engine oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  March 13, 2024
    Great value, great protection. I run amsoil in all my vehicles, boat, and avt's
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very pleased with amsoil
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boonville ny  on  March 07, 2024
    I think Amsoil is the best oil out there. My order was delivered in just a day or two from when I ordered it so I am very pleased with the service.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil
    By  Hawk,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belton, Mo  on  March 05, 2024
    I have used this oil ever since I bought my truck new in 2018. This oil last a lot longer than any other oil out there. I will continue to use this product as long as I own my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?