Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 951 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 913
  • 4 28
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 951 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    OE Motor Oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leonville LA  on  August 14, 2023
    Great product. The case of gallon sized jugs is great because it sure saves some money and it lets me always have one oil change in front of me. I keep my oil changes down to 5,000 miles as close as I can get but I have went to 6,500 on one occasion just to see if there was much of a difference in the used oil color or viscosity. No change and that is a win in my book.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect oil for frequent oil changes.
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hopewell Junction NY  on  August 14, 2023
    I do a lot of driving and I use Amsoil products in all of my cars. I use this oil in my commuter car that takes 7.5 quarts every 6000 miles for my twin turbo Genesis G70. I am already past 100k miles and she still runs like brand new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect oil for my commuter
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  August 12, 2023
    Easy to find what oil I needed with the vehicle search tool. I believe AMSOIL provides excellent protection and it’s significantly cheaper doing DIY than dealership.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil OE 5W30
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay   on  August 09, 2023
    Great value I recommend this oil for the best engine protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  AUGUST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Isabella MN  on  August 08, 2023
    Love this oil it’s great protection for your engine and it’s long lasting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil products
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  August 03, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil in everything from my daily drivers, to my race car, to my dirt bike. Never an oil related failure ever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Impression so far
    By  GRAMCRAKKA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  July 24, 2023
    So far so good. The first fill and 1st oil change from new seemed ok but the subi was pretty loud with the subaru bulk oil. Decided to try the amsoil route. NA 2.5L. Definitely quieter now at idle. Call me impressed so far. First time using oil from amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best oil
    By  james,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 24, 2023
    THE BEST OIL YOU CAN BUY.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best oil
    By  james,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 24, 2023
    THE BEST OIL THEY IS THANKS
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  July 23, 2023
    Using in our 09 Honda pilot and performance is better than ever.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top of the line oil
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa  on  July 22, 2023
    Pretty well the best oil you can get. The vehicles all run so well when using Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Randal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Junction Co.  on  July 18, 2023
    Oil has been used in my 1998 jeep for years. Now it has over 200,000miles was rebuilt at 8900 most towing but rums great. Really trust this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's the only oil I put in my 2018 Tahoe RST 6.2 L.
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 15, 2023
    This Tahoe was $70k new and I prefer to do more frequent oil changes than the extended options. I do use Amsoil filters for the better cleaning abilities.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  July 13, 2023
    This 💯% oil is the best. I use Amsoil in all of my vehicles, also in my outboard motor! Great stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gautier, Mississippi  on  July 12, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil for the last 6 years and I think it is wonderful.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2023
    Use it in my 2017 Nissan frontier good up to 8500 miles in my opinion before an oil change is necessary
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good product
    By  MERV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  cupar  on  July 11, 2023
    good producty. have used for over 40 years
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oneida   on  July 08, 2023
    Great oil. Planning on doing my other 4 automobiles with amsoil. Would recommend to anyone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Service / Great Product
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maricopa, Arizona  on  July 06, 2023
    My uncle turned me on to Amsoil about 10 years ago. It is one of the best products on the market and whenever I order from here it is always fast turnaround on shipping and receiving my items. Top notch outfit :)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Absolute perfection.
    By  Jacob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  July 04, 2023
    Ordering these products is a breeze! And I love that I’m able to look up my vehicle and find the correct oil and filters needed. Just outstanding products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?