Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 900 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 862
  • 4 28
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 900 reviews
  • 4 star rating
    0w20
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sask  on  May 10, 2023
    My Chev half ton and Jeep like this in winter. I feel it’s capable of going the longer service life that todays manufactures say we can do. Although I still change oils earlier due to seasonal weather, temps and driving time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great stuff!!!!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  May 09, 2023
    The very best stuff you can use in your autos or small engines!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 09, 2023
    Great product. I've been using synthetics for years. Amsoil is definitely the best. I have had a couple different deliveries where the product was leaking from transportation and the have always quickly taken care of it. I really appreciate how quick the customer service response is and how they always do it quickly. Thank you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Add my location  on  May 08, 2023
    I’ve been using this product for years and it’s the best product I ever used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SE Texas  on  May 08, 2023
    Been running this oil in my 2015 Ram 1500 5.7L since I got it new. Now close to 100,000 miles and zero issues. Runs smooth and never had and oil leak. Will keep running this oil for the life of the truck.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    High quality oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Syracuse, NY  on  May 05, 2023
    High quality oil, no issues, been running in my 2022 Ford Ranger for 20k miles at 5k intervals
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil in the world
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2023
    The only oil I use in my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  DARRYL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer Alberta  on  May 04, 2023
    I have been using products for 15 years and have never had an issue. Good quality and I won’t use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Optical lubrication and performance
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa AZ  on  May 03, 2023
    Been using AMSOIL products for years! The best out there!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Bart,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  April 30, 2023
    Great oil works as it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works.
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 27, 2023
    It keeps getting better every time I drive. No more Royal Purple for me. Jj
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil engine oil products
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  April 24, 2023
    I've been an ASE certified master auto technician for 52 years, now retired and running my own small shop. I've gone through all the testing info and run tests of my own. Amsoil motor oils are the real deal. In my vehicles at least I've experienced reduced engine temps, better fuel milage, better winter start up etc. My entire fleet of vehicles have been changed over to Amsoil and will stay that way.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Helped my juke run like new
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2023
    Turbo juke with lspi issues. Did an oil change with this and a throttle body cleaning and the car starts and runs like new again. No more stutter on a cold start or weird lag at hwy speeds.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Helps my car run great
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2023
    It's nice knowing I've got the best oil in my toyota. I plan to make an already long lasting engine last forever if I can help it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  ISAAC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  April 24, 2023
    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hands down best motor oil
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2023
    Hands down best motor oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE oil 0W-20
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  April 23, 2023
    Good oil holds up well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trust in Amsoil
    By  Gregory,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  April 20, 2023
    Great OE motor oil from the best in the business.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Product that works like it should
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  April 19, 2023
    Great product! Works perfect for what I need it for!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  April 18, 2023
    I use nothing but Amsoil products as they out preform all other products that I have used in the past. I just wish that US Accounting department could bill me right. I have had to call both times and have them adjust the amounts charged to my Credit Card
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?