Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 5W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEFQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 967 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 928
  • 4 29
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 5W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 967 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Pilot
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kamloops   on  December 14, 2023
    Used in Honda good value easy ship to your door
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs Smooth
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greeley,CO  on  December 13, 2023
    Been using Amsoil for about 3 years now, and my Subaru runs stronger and longer. Boost in gas miles and no pinging.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w20
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saskatchewan   on  December 11, 2023
    I find the v6 engine in my 2015 Jeep cranks over faster in our prairie winters, provided faster oil pressure on the gusher and allows me to run further on oil changes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE SAE5W-30
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Goodyear  on  December 11, 2023
    Been using this oil for the past 2 years, never a problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idel Township Minnesota  on  December 10, 2023
    I have used your oil and filters for a few years and have never had a problem with the vehicles I use your oil in. I use both gas and diesel vehicles and they all like your oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs like new
    By  Eric,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  December 08, 2023
    Instead of paying for another overpriced oil change at the dealership, I wanted to give this a try and see if it lived up to the hype. I feel as though the engine runs smoother compared to the oil changes I got at the dealership. I like knowing that I am putting true synthetic in and getting the protection to help my engine last longer. Will be purchasing again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil motor oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  December 06, 2023
    Best product on the market. Great pricing and availability, orders ship out fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Oil
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 04, 2023
    This oil is the best I have ever used, it lasts longer than other synthetic oils that I have used in the past.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hyundai
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt Uniacke  on  November 29, 2023
    New to me vehicle had good success with my HD so I was willing to try on this vehicle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Change oil to Often!
    By  ART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cedar Falls Iowa  on  November 28, 2023
    Having a warranty, the factory recommendation is changing oil every 5,000 miles, so I stopped using signature and extended life because it was a waste of money for me on my car. This is the prefect product for me as I drive just over 20,000 miles a year and I still want the best protection for my car in order to get the most life out of it specifically during this economic time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  November 19, 2023
    Really good oil. Priced decent and it tests very well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and fast shipping
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dodge city, Kansas  on  November 07, 2023
    Excellent product fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  November 06, 2023
    My engine seems to be quieter now with Amsoil 5W20.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  November 05, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil products in my vehicles for the past 5 years, I am very impressed with Amsoil, in my humble opinion I think Amsoil is one of the best lubricants available.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL
    By  Don,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 03, 2023
    Another GREAT Amsoil product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    truck oil
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grandview  on  October 31, 2023
    It stopped the rings and lifters making noise after I ran the motor a little after I add the new oil. I just wish it came with an oil filter. When I bought it as a kit, but no oil filter came with it. If it says a kit, Than it should come with oil and filter, so you don't have to stop and go to an auto part store.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    11 4Runner Trail
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  October 30, 2023
    Best automotive oil money can buy. Only oil I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    OE 5w30
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cochrane Ab   on  October 18, 2023
    I only got this product as it was just a quick oil filter change and refill of the filter. Didn’t see the point in getting the signature for .25 qt to fill the filter - run the signature it’s not much more and works the best. I’m sure this is a great product but I’ve never used it other than this time.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MOJO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho   on  October 16, 2023
    From snowmobiles, ATV, motorcycles to Automobiles we’ve never been disappointed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MOJO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho   on  October 16, 2023
    We’ve been using Amsoil for years in snowmobiles, ATV’s, motorcycles and automobiles and have never been disappointed!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?