Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 255 reviews

Customer Rating

5

93% would recommend

  • 5 249
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL OE Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 255 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    03 Silverado 4.8 1500 2wd 4l60e
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holloman AFB  on  July 22, 2023
    Had a slight slip starting after a Mobil 1 and Lucas additive 2 weeks in I pulled the pan, cleaned it all checked valve body pwm delete mod and new filter and went amsoil and it completely fixed it it runs like new and temperature stays consistent in good range. From experience don't use any additives in your 4l60e's go good filter and amsoil 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE ATF
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  July 20, 2023
    I use this OE ATF in 3 of my 4 Vehicles. In my Vette I use Amsoil Torque Drive. The OE ATF improves shifting and contributes to a smoother running trany. Buy it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Must have
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2023
    Keeps my Ford F350 running smoother and cooler, and I carry 5th wheel flat bed with tractors on it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2023
    Works great noticed Ford Escape transmission shifting much smoother!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Shifty
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lexington  on  June 18, 2023
    My 700r4 shifted like dung, this smoothed the shifts a bit and my mileage seems to have gotten better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use this in
    By  GARY M,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2023
    Use this in my 2011 Honda Odyssey, tranny shifts smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All amsoil products
    By  RICKEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2023
    I started out using amsoil motor oil in 2014 Chevy truck, and it really seemed to be a good product. The truck usually would drop about a quart of oil between charges, but I noticed the first time using amsoil, it only dropped about a half quart, and the oil still looked great at 4000 miles. I recently started using amsoil in all of our vehicles, and also started using the fuel additive products. It’s really worth the money.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 30, 2023
    I knew the Transmission Fluid hasn’t been changed on this car just by seeing other things were still OEM but thank god I did because my car Shifts Smoother and Faster and really feels like the Power has come back…5 Stars
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 09, 2023
    Did a tranny filter change and topped off the lost fluid with this. It now shifts smoother and lower temperature.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top quality
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 09, 2023
    Did a tranny filter change and topped off the lost fluid with this. It now shifts smoother and lower temperature.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeably better shift points
    By  Lincoln MKS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 30, 2023
    I Used Amsoil OE ATF in my last Ford 6F50 trans drain/fill. The shifts are noticeably firmer and more precise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  CEDRIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2023
    Transmission functions like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fluid
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2023
    Love how it works
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smoother Shifting and increased gas mileage.
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  April 22, 2023
    I own two C6 Corvettes and a second gen CTS V all with manual transmissions. I changed the fluid in my 05 Corvette first , before a trip to N.C. and noticed the shifting was much smoother and on my trip, which included very little interstate driving and much mountain driving. The total trip was a little over1200 miles and averaged for the entire trip 26 MPG. Next I changed the Transmission fluid and rear Differential fluid in my 13 427 Convertible and took it out for a day trip of a little over 100 miles and averaged a little over 25MPG. I have never recorded that kind of mileage never on that car. Also I have always had some gear noise in the transmission on that car, since the fluid change it's totally quiet. I would totally recommend Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE fuel efficient synthetic automatic transmission fluid
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gastonia,North Carolina   on  April 22, 2023
    Great product I've already wrote a couple reviews on Amsoils products and they're all better than anything you can get at your local parts store, Amsoil customer for life!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Trans Fluid
    By  Gregory,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  April 20, 2023
    My transmission in my 2004 Dodge Ram is humming along at 100k miles (80k towing). Partial pan drain and change at 50k and this stuff has protected my transmission for 50k miles mostly under heavy towing conditions.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    17 accord
    By  ZACHARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2023
    Bought amsoil to flush out our 17 accord which is known to have tcc shudder issues. Transmission shifts smoothly now. Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  Bram,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  April 06, 2023
    Used this to flush my Honda Accords transmission. After about 300 miles the transmission is shifting much better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2012 Hyundai Genesis Sedan
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  April 01, 2023
    I did a drain and fill on my Genesis transmission. The transmission shifts just like new and I am confident it will continue to do so. Same specs as the OEM Hyundai fluid at less cost. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE fuel efficient synthetic automatic transmission fluid
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gastonia,North Carolina   on  March 31, 2023
    Love all y'all's products Amsoil customer for life!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?