Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 258 reviews

Customer Rating

5

93% would recommend

  • 5 252
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

AMSOIL OE Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 258 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  Bram,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  April 06, 2023
    Used this to flush my Honda Accords transmission. After about 300 miles the transmission is shifting much better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2012 Hyundai Genesis Sedan
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  April 01, 2023
    I did a drain and fill on my Genesis transmission. The transmission shifts just like new and I am confident it will continue to do so. Same specs as the OEM Hyundai fluid at less cost. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE fuel efficient synthetic automatic transmission fluid
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gastonia,North Carolina   on  March 31, 2023
    Love all y'all's products Amsoil customer for life!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    synthetic tans. fluid
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NM  on  February 23, 2023
    will be changing filter and 6 qts. of fluid as soon as the weather warms up a little. Also doing the differentials and transfer case.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great fluid
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 20, 2023
    The product is in keeping with all of the other Amsoil products. That is all I use in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works very well
    By  D.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver Island  on  February 13, 2023
    Used in a 2005 Honda Accord with 230,000 kilometers to replace Honda DW-1 transmission oil. This oil has worked flawlessly.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time using this
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2023
    Just switched over to this for my 2022 Jeep Gladiator. Can’t wait to see how it will run now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My go to transmission fluid
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  December 29, 2022
    I use this all the time for my 2015 Explorer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2009 Chevrolet Impala 3.9L engine
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  December 24, 2022
    I have noticed my transmission slips a little on starting from 0 mph quite awhile ago so I have changed the fluid a few times. This is the second time I have used Amsoil. The other time I used what GM uses. The slipping has not stopped but seems like it has improved. After a few thousand miles I will be able to give a better review.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2011 Honda Fit
    By  EDDIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 06, 2022
    Changed fluid at 230,000 miles on just a single drain and very noticeable once started to drive vehicle. Shifts firmer and smoother . Downshifts a lot quicker too and a lot easier as well. When I need that extra oomph it would drop if not at all a gear when I floored gas pedal and now after change it drops to the appropriate gear when I floor throttle. Don’t have to manual downshift to 3rd to pick speed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Abilene, TX  on  December 03, 2022
    Used in a long-term flush replacing a previous charge of the same product. About 100K miles on the previous charge. Transfusion machine used and the old fluid was nice and black coming out which the bright red replaced until glass was very clear. The BG Transmission Flush product was used for pre-run and added at end. Transmission works awesome. This was a rebuild transmission with 30K first flush and then flush with previous Amsoil premium xmission fluid before this flush.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff works!!
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 18, 2022
    My Nissan Versa had a stutter in the transmission, after a flush and fill and replacing with Amsoil AT fluid, no more stutter!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My transmission loves it!
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aldergrove BC  on  October 27, 2022
    I have over 415,000kms on my 98 Silverado with no issues on the original un rebuilt transmission with many years of race car & ATV trailing behind it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only way to go
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherman, Tx  on  October 24, 2022
    Absolutely perfect for my F 350 dually pulling heavy loads. Don't hesitate to change to this fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent service, fast delivery
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville NC  on  October 22, 2022
    Well, I haven’t had a change to use this transmission fluid, but I have to give AMSOIL five stars for excellent service and super fast delivery. It’s difficult to find this sort of stuff in stores these days. Glad I stumbled across AMSOIL!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2022
    Works well so far
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil
    By  Adan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  October 19, 2022
    Amsoil has always been good to all my vehicles. I have been using Amsoil product for 6 yrs now and will keep on using it. All of there product are great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fabulous Product
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  L3Y5X8   on  October 10, 2022
    We Have Been using it for Years on Makes & Models of Vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  Douglas,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 08, 2022
    Transmission works better with this oil in it. Shifts alto smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Full Synthetic Transmission fluid
    By  ISAAC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2022
    I will buy Amsoil for the rest of my life. I am 21 years old and have been around automotive engines, as well as small engines in zero turns atvs and Dirt bikes. I have seen cheap convetional oil destroy engines, and have seen amasing results using Amsoil products. Will recomend 100%.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?