Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Oil Filter

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 2,286 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 2125
  • 4 78
  • 3 28
  • 2 20
  • 1 35

AMSOIL Oil Filter

4.9 star rating Based on 2,286 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    filter
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  nananaimo bc  on  February 21, 2024
    best filter one can buy been using this filter for over 15 years and nothing else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product
    By  SAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 20, 2024
    I’ll rather run this product then the OEM one because the difference in the filters
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just yes
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  February 19, 2024
    Best to run and well priced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best filter
    By  ALVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Haines city   on  February 19, 2024
    Best oil filter to keep your engines cleannn
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Oil filter
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Norfolk, Va  on  February 19, 2024
    Definitely would recommend thus oil filter. It's the only filter I use for my 2019 impala since my first oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Westerbeke Generator
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  US East Coast   on  February 16, 2024
    I’ve been using these filters on my Westerbeke 7.6BTD genset for 5 years up to about 500 hours and still get good reports from Blackstone Oil Analysis. Won’t use anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent filter
    By  ZANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 11, 2024
    It's does a phenomenal job of filtering oil. The anti drain back valve and sturdy construction are great. It's the only filter I use on my car anymore.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL OIL FILTER EA15K49-EA
    By  JESSIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego   on  February 10, 2024
    This filter is more expensive than other filters of this type but the protection is far better than anything I've ever used. It has the ability to trap so much dirt, So the internals of the engine stay cleaner longer. It's well worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  February 10, 2024
    Great for long maintenance oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AGAIN....Only the best
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  High Point, NC  on  February 10, 2024
    I already use AMSOIL Signature Series oil for my Jeep, why not use the best, data-backed filter? AMSOIL filtration out-performs the others and with my lengthy drives, I want the best of the best. I want my daily driver protected. Yes, it costs more, but like with the AMSOIL oil I use, I have peace of mind. Another no-brainer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2 THUMBS UP
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 09, 2024
    ALWAYS USE THEIR FILTER WITH THEIR OIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GREG L ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  February 08, 2024
    I love Amsoil products. One of my vehicles has 240,000 miles on it and I have always used Amsoil filters and oil. I will never change to anything else! Thanks!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Key to Success
    By  Ravenforbidden ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bremerton, WA  on  February 07, 2024
    Installed on wife's 16 CX-9 has pulled out so much garbage I was immediately just a big fan of this combined with the Signature oil. I will be running and oil lab when I do filter, excited from other lab results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works As Should
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Kentucky  on  February 07, 2024
    Works as Should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filters great
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Jordan utah   on  February 07, 2024
    Perfect fit for my vehicle. Do a good job keeping the oil clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good filler
    By  MAX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  February 06, 2024
    More than adequate
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    EA15K02 Oil Filter
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northwest  on  February 06, 2024
    Use these on my Tacoma. They are great providing great oil filtration.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    They work!
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  February 06, 2024
    I've used these Amsoil filters in the last 9 cars and 2 motorcycles and all have gone or are going the distance (current vehicle at 292k miles). I change the cars oil+filters every 10k and motorcycles every 5k.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  Pancho,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 06, 2024
    All is good. Correct filter and fitment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It filters
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Out west.   on  February 04, 2024
    I have no problem with this product, I seems to do the job it’s made for.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?