Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Oil Filter

Product code : (Please Select)

4.9 star rating Read 2,430 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 2261
  • 4 81
  • 3 31
  • 2 20
  • 1 37

AMSOIL Oil Filter

4.9 star rating Based on 2,430 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Title
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2024
    A+
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    1992 5.9 Cummins
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson  on  May 20, 2024
    Filter works great! I don't wait the 25K to change it though. I am not that brave.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    #1 Amsoil Products
    By  Martin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrod ohio  on  May 18, 2024
    Love Amsiol products been using Amsoil for 30+ years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good filter
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  May 17, 2024
    Lasted 30k with no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best!!!
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  May 17, 2024
    This is the best of the best product in the world!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always a good product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PNW  on  May 16, 2024
    Great product!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    One and only product I will ever use
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgetown Tx  on  May 16, 2024
    Most companies say that they’re the best but don’t show proof. is different. They say the best and they prove that they are the best and I’ve seen nothing different from using these products. If you’re looking to take care of vehicle and use, the best!! AMSOIL is the way to go
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the best, hands down!
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flori-duh! Live here and you’ll get it.   on  May 15, 2024
    Every fluid in my truck is Amsoil and since day one. Over 104679 miles on my 2019 Nissan, “Nicky” and never an issue. Just wish they’d consider making wiper fluid. Why not Amsoil?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Part 2 of the Best of the Best
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 15, 2024
    The EA017 oil filter fits my 2017 5.3L pickup and my 2024 6.2L Escalade which makes it easier for me in stocking up. Keeps my oil super clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very Satisfied with Quality
    By  CESAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverbank CA   on  May 15, 2024
    Hi, After trying out Amsoil Oil filters for the first time, these are the best out there. Very high quality and your customer service is the best. Thank you. I will be ordering more for my new car. 2023 Honda Accord
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Value
    By  FRITZ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 14, 2024
    Great OEM replacement filter. Perfect fit and better filtration than the OEM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2024
    Best oil on the market hands down I’ve been a member since 2020. I do my best to convince all my family and friends to spend the extra buck for this oil because it’s worth every penny and dime!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada  on  May 11, 2024
    Help keep engine clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    filter
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  chicago  on  May 10, 2024
    awesome filter. always use this filter with oil change
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Seems to be a good filter
    By  Nick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  May 10, 2024
    Seems to work well in my 2017 Lincoln mkZ 3.0 Twin-Turbo V6. I appreciate that it comes with the new rubber seals.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    l'incontournable
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec Canada  on  May 09, 2024
    pour protéger l'huile des impuretés et avoir assez de longévité pour une année d'usage!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    works well with the oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  May 09, 2024
    Have also had great luck with the filters. The filter/oil combination preserves my older engines and lasts all year long.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filters
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 07, 2024
    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fine Filtet
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ballwin, Missouri  on  May 06, 2024
    Consistent performance, high-quality construction and never any issues with these oil filters!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy on & off
    By  VINNIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 06, 2024
    Great for high mileage vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?