Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Quickshot® Gasoline Treatment and Stabilizer

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 278 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 255
  • 4 15
  • 3 4
  • 2 1
  • 1 3

AMSOIL Quickshot® Gasoline Treatment and Stabilizer

4.9 star rating Based on 278 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best stuff ever
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg   on  July 05, 2023
    Keeps my tools where they belong, in the tool box. Havent opened a carb since I started using this stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smoother
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 04, 2023
    This product works great in my JD Gator!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2023
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  J GUADALUPE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  US-TX  on  June 25, 2023
    Very good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Small bottle mighty product
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Berea Ohio  on  June 25, 2023
    I use quick shot in my boat, before and after winter! Keeps my gas fresh and boat running great! Amsoil is the only product that I run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2023
    Seems good. Don’t want fuel going bad.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 26, 2023
    Poor it in and don’t worry about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wi  on  May 24, 2023
    Mix it with my gas can. Never have problems with my small engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wow!!
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  May 22, 2023
    Used one bottle in my wife’s 2014 pathfinder. Huge MPG gains. I will definitely buy more of this. Plus, she said the engine sounded healthier.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Missing
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2023
    Can’t say, didn’t come with my order, was supposed to
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  Adam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  May 22, 2023
    Awesome oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valley Springs, CA  on  May 20, 2023
    I have a couple gas engine vehicles, I use this every three to four tanks to keep them running optimal!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  LYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  May 20, 2023
    Haven’t used this product very long, but I’m sure it’s awesome as all Amsoil products are.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  mi  on  May 19, 2023
    I do not know yet my trans that Godfather Racing has to redo it for the SECOND TIME I will let you know
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mooth
    By  Pogo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 19, 2023
    I used this product in my JD Gator. I have seen a difference on how well it runs and power output. Great product! Dyno Tested by the seat of the pants DYNO!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great cleaner
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Norwich, CT  on  May 17, 2023
    After purchasing the synthetic oil kit I gave this a try and this produce like the oil works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Quick shot
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  May 17, 2023
    I use this on my two stroke weed eater and I have had no problem with it at all my weed eater still runs like new its all 10 years old.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another great product
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 17, 2023
    Using it in my mower and it works like everything else from this great company
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff does a what it's supposed to do
    By  ERIC A.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 16, 2023
    I usually use this product when putting up my gas engine powered summer equipment for the winter (Zero Turn Mower, Weed Whip, Power Washer, etc.). I add a little to the remaing gas, run the engine for a few minutes to get the product throughout the system, and store them for the winter months. Every summer when I pull out my equipment to use for the upcoming season all I need to do is add a little fresh gasoline and they start right up with no issues. No complaints here.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    New
    By  EDDIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  May 16, 2023
    I did not rate this a 3 due to product, but due to not using it long enough to give honest rating.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?