Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Quickshot® Gasoline Treatment and Stabilizer

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 278 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 255
  • 4 15
  • 3 4
  • 2 1
  • 1 3

AMSOIL Quickshot® Gasoline Treatment and Stabilizer

4.9 star rating Based on 278 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Fuel system conditioned!
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 16, 2023
    Keeping the fuel tank and pump clean and free of gunk adds to dependability.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Smooth
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  May 13, 2023
    Smoothes out your idle. I took my bike out of storage it was running rich and kind of choppie. After I put one of these babies in with my old gas I felt and smelled the difference after a couple of tank fulls and a couple more quickshots my back is running better than ever.. check it out, your bike will be glad you did.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wellsboro Pa  on  May 10, 2023
    awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not used yet
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cock Rum Ms.  on  May 05, 2023
    I purchased 2 bottle’s haven’t used them yet several more miles before use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For vehicle rarely used
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  April 26, 2023
    I have a vehicle that is only driven about two thousand miles per year. I use quickshot two keep the fuel fresh and from getting water in the tank. I also use it in my fuel for all of my lawn equipment. Great peace of mind
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    QUICKSHOT
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LONGVIEW TEXAS  on  April 21, 2023
    BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS. I ADD A BOTTLE TO EVERY TANK FULL OF GAS.. WORKS GREAT.. JJ
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rockford. Ill.  on  March 18, 2023
    Renews degraded fuel and helps with fuel moisture, Does what it says it does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent ! produit , j`ai senti la puissance
    By  BENOIT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St- Léon le Grand  on  February 22, 2023
    je recommande a tous
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick Shot
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tampa fl  on  February 02, 2023
    Good product for clean the system!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    QUICKSHOT
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TEXAS  on  January 26, 2023
    I use this in my car and truck, Every time I fill up. Have never had any problem. I even add it to my riding mower, when it starts having issues.. GOOD STUFF !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2023 Yamaha grizzly
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  January 14, 2023
    So far no issues running just fine ..
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff works
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg   on  December 18, 2022
    Awesome product, has saved me from tearing apart a carb on my weed wacker
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    worked
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2022
    used it on a motorcycle and it did the trick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick shot
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2022
    Works very well !
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Quick Shot
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  November 25, 2022
    Have run several bottles of this through my fuel tank and it has worked quite well. My miles per gallon have gone up by 3 and the engine/fuel system seems to run smoother. If you haven't given this product a try yet I would recommend that you do, it has worked well for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use in Everything
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  October 17, 2022
    I buy this year round. Makes everything run better. I always keep it on hand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Truck
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Birmingham   on  October 03, 2022
    Always great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use it every tank.
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  High Prairie Alberta  on  September 21, 2022
    We have a 2009 Kawasaki Teryx, I have used Quickshot in every tank of fuel at the mantenance level, since the unit was brand new, also use just plain ethanol pump gas in it (regular 87 octane). The machine has never even as much as sputtered and runs perfect all the time. This includes quite a bit of sitting in the winter months, and still no issues. I don't know what's in it, but it does work.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good fuel needs Quickshot
    By  Sarah ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer AB  on  September 16, 2022
    Our family doesn't store gas without Quickshot. In a jerry can, in the fuel tank. All manner of gas fueled engines, they need that extra care of Quickshot. Thanks Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My landscaping Power Tools never stop working.
    By  FERNANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kissimmee, Florida  on  September 14, 2022
    I keep this mixed with the Gasoline used for maintaining the Lawn and shrubs, no more clogged Carburetors because of the Ethanol.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?