Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Quickshot® Gasoline Treatment and Stabilizer

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 288 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 263
  • 4 16
  • 3 5
  • 2 1
  • 1 3

AMSOIL Quickshot® Gasoline Treatment and Stabilizer

4.9 star rating Based on 288 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  Adam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  May 22, 2023
    Awesome oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valley Springs, CA  on  May 20, 2023
    I have a couple gas engine vehicles, I use this every three to four tanks to keep them running optimal!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  LYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  May 20, 2023
    Haven’t used this product very long, but I’m sure it’s awesome as all Amsoil products are.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  mi  on  May 19, 2023
    I do not know yet my trans that Godfather Racing has to redo it for the SECOND TIME I will let you know
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mooth
    By  Pogo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 19, 2023
    I used this product in my JD Gator. I have seen a difference on how well it runs and power output. Great product! Dyno Tested by the seat of the pants DYNO!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great cleaner
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Norwich, CT  on  May 17, 2023
    After purchasing the synthetic oil kit I gave this a try and this produce like the oil works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Quick shot
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  May 17, 2023
    I use this on my two stroke weed eater and I have had no problem with it at all my weed eater still runs like new its all 10 years old.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another great product
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 17, 2023
    Using it in my mower and it works like everything else from this great company
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff does a what it's supposed to do
    By  ERIC A.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 16, 2023
    I usually use this product when putting up my gas engine powered summer equipment for the winter (Zero Turn Mower, Weed Whip, Power Washer, etc.). I add a little to the remaing gas, run the engine for a few minutes to get the product throughout the system, and store them for the winter months. Every summer when I pull out my equipment to use for the upcoming season all I need to do is add a little fresh gasoline and they start right up with no issues. No complaints here.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    New
    By  EDDIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  May 16, 2023
    I did not rate this a 3 due to product, but due to not using it long enough to give honest rating.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fuel system conditioned!
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 16, 2023
    Keeping the fuel tank and pump clean and free of gunk adds to dependability.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Smooth
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  May 13, 2023
    Smoothes out your idle. I took my bike out of storage it was running rich and kind of choppie. After I put one of these babies in with my old gas I felt and smelled the difference after a couple of tank fulls and a couple more quickshots my back is running better than ever.. check it out, your bike will be glad you did.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wellsboro Pa  on  May 10, 2023
    awesome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not used yet
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cock Rum Ms.  on  May 05, 2023
    I purchased 2 bottle’s haven’t used them yet several more miles before use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For vehicle rarely used
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  April 26, 2023
    I have a vehicle that is only driven about two thousand miles per year. I use quickshot two keep the fuel fresh and from getting water in the tank. I also use it in my fuel for all of my lawn equipment. Great peace of mind
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    QUICKSHOT
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LONGVIEW TEXAS  on  April 21, 2023
    BEEN USING THIS FOR YEARS. I ADD A BOTTLE TO EVERY TANK FULL OF GAS.. WORKS GREAT.. JJ
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rockford. Ill.  on  March 18, 2023
    Renews degraded fuel and helps with fuel moisture, Does what it says it does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent ! produit , j`ai senti la puissance
    By  BENOIT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St- Léon le Grand  on  February 22, 2023
    je recommande a tous
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick Shot
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tampa fl  on  February 02, 2023
    Good product for clean the system!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    QUICKSHOT
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TEXAS  on  January 26, 2023
    I use this in my car and truck, Every time I fill up. Have never had any problem. I even add it to my riding mower, when it starts having issues.. GOOD STUFF !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?