Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ASMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,474 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 5312
  • 4 113
  • 3 22
  • 2 8
  • 1 19

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,474 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  PERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC  on  June 03, 2024
    I’ve been using amsoil since 1990. I would not use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature series oils
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 03, 2024
    Great product and fast shipping, nothing compares to the quality of amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 Ram 6.4
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WISCONSIN   on  June 03, 2024
    I have been using 0w40 in my ram 6.4 gas enegine since new. Currently 67,000 miles and no hemi tick. Fingers crossed this helps prevent premature failure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montreal  on  June 03, 2024
    I've been using this oil in my 2002 porsche for the past 5 years engine runs super smooth and has more power. Since then I've changed all the oils in my cars to amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent ! produit , j`ai senti la puissance
    By  BENOIT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    Merveilleux , mon moteur est heureux !!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series Oil
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    Best oil on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeable difference
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    I had a noticeable amount of noise on start up with the factory oil after changing the oil using amsoil signature series 5w30 it reduced the noise by 75%
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil keeps my engines happy
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    Amsoil products protect and keep my engine running good!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gallon of 5w-30 synthetic oil
    By  RUBEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 01, 2024
    I saved money by ordering by gallon instead of quarts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsiol is #1 for me
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 01, 2024
    Amsoil fan
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    truck oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  oshawa   on  June 01, 2024
    I love the protection it provides and it lasts longer then regular oil. Extends the oil change times.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply The Best
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  May 31, 2024
    This is the only oil I use in my ‘06 Jeep TJ. It’s the best oil out there in my opinion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best of the best
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cochrane AB   on  May 31, 2024
    Signature Series is the crème de la crème of amsoils line. I run it in the wife’s Ecoboost explorer and it’s phenomenal. We have had several oil samples before and after switching to this oil and the samples since running this oil are always in the green. It’s cleaned in the inside right out with their detergents and I feel great knowing at least on the oil end of things were doing it right.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil in the world
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Venus, TX  on  May 29, 2024
    I’ve started using AMSoil for 30+ years ago and I haven’t regretted that decision for a single second. Also as a preferred customer (and the associated cost) it’s even cheaper than buying any other full synthetic brand in a store. On top of that, when you buy in bulk it ships to your front door for free. The protection and longevity of this oil is a win win win!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10 years of Signature Series!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  May 28, 2024
    It is hard to believe in a 1 year/25k mile change interval, but it is real! I kept checking my oil the first year to see if it needed changing and it was fine even at the one year mark with 18k miles. I changed it then, but it still looked fine! 10 years later my vehicle is over 200k miles without any engine issues at all. I also flushed the transmission with OE at 110k miles and no problems with the trans either! I am sure my power train will outlast the body. Maybe Amsoil makes rust inhibitors? I'm going to check right now!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I have found to keep my engine clean
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  May 28, 2024
    I've used lots of different oil over the years but this is the best I have found.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  Matthew,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  May 28, 2024
    It's oil what can you say! I have used this from the first oil changes in my Fusion Sport and F150 2017 & 2016 I have had no engine problems at all (Shocking) won't say it's only because of oil but I know this stuff is good and will continue to use it. I go 10k max and change the oil and from the looks of it I could go further but wont...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent products and customer service
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago   on  May 27, 2024
    There’s Mobil 1, which is very good and then AMSOIL! I always have a sense of relief after an oil hand on the Vette and Land Rover.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Gold of oil
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ukiah, Ca.  on  May 26, 2024
    Great oil at a high price. If you love your vehicle, amsoil is where it's at.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best product ever
    By  CORBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Camano Island, WA  on  May 26, 2024
    First in synthetic since 1971, I wouldn’t use anything else. I have Amsoil in every place I can put it in my vehicles, lawn mowers, 2 stroke weed whippers, you name it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?