Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ASMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,474 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 5312
  • 4 113
  • 3 22
  • 2 8
  • 1 19

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,474 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I've tried thus far
    By  WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 26, 2024
    Like the title said, best oil I've tried in my car thus far. Used to use Castrol Edge high mileage oil, which did do a good job, or what I thought was a good job anyway. The engine seems to be getting smoother the more I drive it, probably getting cleaned out (it has around 300,000 miles, I'd be surprised if it was perfectly clean, even after using this oil). I chose this one cause after reading up on the different oils amsoil has, it seems that this does what the high mileage oil does and then some, hopefully will help those who may be confused like I was at first.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  May 26, 2024
    Got better horse power and got an extra 2 mpg
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    King of the motor oil
    By  Yodajo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hudson Falls New YorkAt times  on  May 25, 2024
    At times i've pushed my oil to the limit and it still held up and at times i've pushed my oil past the limit and it still did it's job. you can't get a better motor oil for any situation.Great oil pressure all the time even when the oil has high milage on it.I use 5W/30 signature for 8 years now in my Toyota sequoia witch i bought used and it does not use a drop of oil. my Suv is an 05 sequoia with 140,000 and it runs brand new. thank you Amsoil for a superior product.You will always have a life time customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great!
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Akron  on  May 25, 2024
    Great oil running good and smooth through my 06 Cadillac sts!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  JT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  May 25, 2024
    Been using Amsoil products for 30 years never a failure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My first time using Amsoil
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  May 25, 2024
    After a tons of 5 stars reviews of this oil, I decided to start using it. So far the car feels more quiet, smooth and responsive. I feel more confident in my brand new SUV with Amsoil on it. So far very Happy. I recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL & RAM TRX
    By  KELLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charleston   on  May 24, 2024
    Have used AMSOIL for years on many personal performance vehicles. Purchased a new RAM TRX and like my other vehicles use only AMSOIL. I have had my oil analyzed on all my vehicles with impressive results. AMSOIL is a proven product and you won't find a better performance oil for any engine application.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hart  on  May 24, 2024
    Only have about 200 miles on the AMSOIL but I did a lot of reading up on this product it is a little pricey but I’m running it in my 2024 mustang gt so I wanted to go with the best possible oil I could run
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better mpg
    By  HARVEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2024
    can’t believe it. I noticed the car is now getting 3 to 5 more miles per gallon. I try to think it couldn’t be the oil but yes, it absolutely is the oil. This is the first long trip on this oil after changed. I am happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    25K miles before changing
    By  Shade Tree,  a  Verified Buyer  from  38372  on  May 24, 2024
    Travel 55k miles per year and have used Amsoil motor oil in 10 new vehicles in last 20 years with mileages over 260k miles. Very dependable with not engine problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Synthetic oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisville   on  May 23, 2024
    Was sold on it when we changed over to synthetic oil in vehicle and it almost stopped using oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil on the Planet for your engine
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SoCal  on  May 23, 2024
    I’ve been using Amsoil for around 15yrs, never had any engine issues on any vehicle I’ve driven and owned.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil signature series oil
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverside  on  May 22, 2024
    Best stuff ever have been using Mobil one and usually zmax and hyper lube additives and just this oil alone just like they say greatly surpasses anything available out there my engine has 237,000 miles and really eats and blackens oil but with amsoil it really handles how they say I feel in love and almost no dry start whatsoever love this oil will never go back
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  May 22, 2024
    Wonderful products. All of the products came with great directions for use and works like it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer, Alberta  on  May 21, 2024
    Switched to AMS Oil from Royal Purple for my 2010 Camaro SS and so far the car is running better than ever. Very happy with the switch.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best oil out there
    By  Jake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  May 21, 2024
    This stuff is superior. Highly suggest spending extra and picking this up over any other product. I even gained 1.5 mpg from my 17 tacoma trd offroad. Spend a little extra now to save lack of maintenance repairs later, just my word of advice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1st time user
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southwestern Indiana  on  May 21, 2024
    I am a first time user . Heard very good things about AMSOIL . Just performed my first oil change on my Ram Power Wagon
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best - Bar None
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Wales, FL  on  May 20, 2024
    Simply the best motor oil I've used. Whether in arctic (0W-30) or subtropical (10W-30) conditions, this oil has never let me down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsiol is #1 for me
    By  Martin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harrod ohio   on  May 18, 2024
    Love Amsoil Products been using it for 30+ years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire  on  May 18, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil for years in all of my vehicles and my families vehicles, excellent product, my father uses this specific oil in his hemi ram and he has lost the hemi tick on the lifters, I will always use asmoil in everything from lawn mowers to trucks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?