Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ASMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,474 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 5312
  • 4 113
  • 3 22
  • 2 8
  • 1 19

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,474 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    0w-20
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  reno nv.  on  May 07, 2024
    what I like is that they do what they SAY on time with good stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love this oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hollywood, Florida  on  May 06, 2024
    Have been using Amsoil in several vehicles and the engines run so smooth and clean. Looking into the valve cover you can see how clean the engine really is. Highly recomend this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Except product
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 05, 2024
    I have found a slight improvement in gas mileage and a cleansing effect in my vehicles since using this product. Also, in one of my vehicles, the internal engine sounds are quieter which I like. There is. O doubt that using this oil is a long term win to extend the life of my vehicles engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    BEST OIL FOR THE MONEY.
    By  TOMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los angeles CA.  on  May 04, 2024
    I want the BEST for my cars,as an automotive technician for over 30 years I've used other brands. But form my experience for get the rest pick the best .AMSOIL just can't go wrong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Faithful Amsoil customer
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wauseon Ohio   on  May 03, 2024
    I have many vehicles. They run quiet and run very well. Amsoil is the way to go. Far superior to the competition. Many years experience. Engineering quality! Dave H
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil I have ever used
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Seaford Delaware  on  May 03, 2024
    I have used signature series oil for years now. It is the only oil I will use in my vehicles. As a retired mechanic I have tested and used many different brand name oils and Amsoil is without a doubt the best available on the market. So glad to see 0W-16 signature series oil is now available for all the Toyota and Honda lovers out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    They say it's the best
    By  Marshall,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  May 02, 2024
    They say that Amsoil is as good as it gets. I keep buying it. Amsoil products have never disappointed me. I like my vehicles to be paid for. I like to be able to keep them active and dependable. I enjoy the relationship I feel to a vehicle that people associate with me. It seems like Amsoil has helped me keep all of my vehicles more years than average. That's what I want.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2024
    Awesome
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Absolutely awesome
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2024
    I'm so glad I switched to amsoil I will never use any other oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL Signature for Honda Civic
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg, Manitoba, CANADA  on  May 01, 2024
    I wanted to get the best available 0W20 full synthetic oil for my 2018 Honda Civic LX 1.5l Turbo. Using with WIX XP filter. I think the engine is happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Jug
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2024
    Just like the quarts , but a little cheaper!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Switched to Amsoil 5w-20 Synthetic Oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2024
    Switched to Amsoil after using other brands and not being able to get them at the time I needed to do an oil change. I now use one brand for truck and also use for my motorcycle s as well, a it is delivered to my front porch! So far I love the product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic
    By  JOHN ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 01, 2024
    Engine was smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New to using AMSOIL Products
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento, CA  on  May 01, 2024
    I just changed the oil in my 2021 Jeep Wrangler 3.6 for the second time using AMSOIL. I decided from the start after purchasing I wanted to use the best. I did a lot of research on the top oils used, and from what I could find, AMSOIL was right there at the top. I have 4 vehicles and am now using AMSOIL in all of them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Oil
    By  WYATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Whitefish, Montana   on  April 30, 2024
    I'm a Licensed Chief Engineer for a US Government Contractor. I've spent the last 29 years designing, and maintaining machinery. Amsoil is not the cheapest, but it is the best from an Engineering perspective. Not only do I use it at work, but I use it in all my vehicles and even my daughter's Gokart.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    True believer!
    By  SETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 30, 2024
    Been using Amsoil for many years in everything I own. It has helped make my investments last longer!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    True believer!
    By  SETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 30, 2024
    Been using Amsoil for many years in everything I own. It has helped make my investments last longer!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  JOMEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 30, 2024
    You can’t go wrong with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for your Chevy truck
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Douglasville, GA  on  April 30, 2024
    I've been using Amsoil Signature on my 2020 Silverado RST Z71 since it was new. Absolutely the best oil on the market, hands-down! While it is a little more expensive than regular store bought oil, the peace of mind and the ability to go 10,000+ miles on an oil change is an exceptional trade off. Id definitely recommend all new American trucks owners to use Amsoil Signature, it just doesn't get any better to protect your investment
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    99,000 miles and counting
    By  ROSS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenville, NC  on  April 30, 2024
    I've used this product on my 2021 Ram 1500 since my 1st oil change and it has performed great. The extended oil change miles are a big help when driving a lot of miles. It's a bit expensive on the front end but the long term pay off is well worth it. I just hit 99,000 miles on this Ram and this product is superior to any of it's competition.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?