Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZOQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,329 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 5173
  • 4 110
  • 3 21
  • 2 7
  • 1 18

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,329 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sylvan lake   on  April 01, 2024
    Hi I am very impressed with this product it is high quality and provides superior protection. Thank you:)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good oil butt burns off overtime
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Junction City Oregon   on  March 31, 2024
    I have been using this oil in all my vehicles for the last 3 or 4 years. I have pretty much everything from a sand rail, ski boat, drag racing car, classic pickup truck and two daily drivers that get lots of Miles put on. I started buying this oil with the hopes that I wouldn't have to change it very often because of the one year guarantee. I have noticed the oil is good for one year it does not get thick and clumpy and maintains it's lubricating properties but it burns off so make sure to check your oil levers throughout the year I usually check mine about 6 months in and have noticed several courts low at that point
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil #1
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chandler AZ  on  March 30, 2024
    I have used Amsoil products for the last 30+ years and have never had any major engine wear and never any failures! That speaks for itself. I also use it in cars, trucks, and all my motorcycles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My long-term go to motor oil
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marion, AR  on  March 30, 2024
    I’ve been using signature series from the mid-1990s. Never been disappointed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W 30 signature series
    By  Alicia,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Springfield MO  on  March 30, 2024
    My husband uses signature series so I thought it would try to my truck. Engine runs very smooth and quiet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best synthetic bar none
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  March 30, 2024
    I have been using synthetic oil since the 1980s, and have a great deal of experience with using it. Amsoil Signature has been the best performing in several different vehicles, and the proof has been in engine tear downs and inspection of them. The condition and longevity of engines is real world proof of the development and continued engineering of Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    THE ONLY ONE!!!
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BELLE RIVER, ONTARIO, CANADA  on  March 30, 2024
    EVEN THOIGH I CHANGE MY OIL EVERY 8000 KM (5000 MI), THIS IS THE ONLY OIL I USE!!! ADD THAT TO THE AMSOIL OIL FILTERS AND UPPER CYLINDER CLEANER AND YOU WILL HAVE NO PROBLEMS!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  rick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  March 30, 2024
    Check out the oil geek on youtube. Become a member w Asoil for a membership discount. New Aluminator 5.0L, VMP Tune, FHP differential and Calimer MT-82d stage 1 in my 2019 GT Mustang. Tons of other upgrades. Every 5k I change the engine oil and every 10k Trans & diff. Better than Mobil1 and most of the compentition.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the BEST
    By  KMac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yokosuka, Japan  on  March 30, 2024
    I've been using AMSOIL products for a very long time. All my vehicles get the AMSOIL treatment. I use this oil in my 2016 Nissan NV350 Cargo Van and my 2019 Honda Fit RS.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Myers   on  March 30, 2024
    Best oil! This is the only oil I use in any of our vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  March 29, 2024
    Oil is great I have used it for many years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works!!
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  from NJ now SC..Yay!!  on  March 29, 2024
    2012 Honda Accord 3.5 V6 2dr coupe. Bought as leftover in 2013. Have used this brand since 1st oil change. Other than normal required maintenance, including both timing and serpentine belts this Honda has just over 400k miles as of 03/24. Changed oil/filter every 20k. Yes I know filter is max 15k. When checking oil level there was oil always in proper level lines.My daily round trip commute was 208 miles and I retired almost 2 years ago. Always recommend this product. It worked for me!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Protection & Power
    By  KRISTOFFER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Horseshoe Bend, AR  on  March 28, 2024
    I’ve been using Amsoil since I was young. When I bought my wife 18 Exoboost 3.5L brand new, I broke the engine on and been running Amsoil w/a WIX oil filter. The truck now has 112k on it with NO phaser issues, NO sludge build up and the performance, fuel mileage and overall characteristic of the engine is perfect. Thank you Amsoil for making a great product and keeping our drivetrains perfect!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil!!!!
    By  JUAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2024
    The best oil to get hands down. My truck has never ran as great as it does now ever since I switched to AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love the product BUT my oil filter is never in stock
    By  DOMENIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Willow Grove PA  on  March 27, 2024
    I love this product but my oil filter has been out of stock for months really frustrating
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Experience
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WA  on  March 25, 2024
    My first purchase from AMSOIL was a case of Signature 5-30W motor oil. It arrived in 3 days; excellent! Put it in my 1999 Lexus ES300 and it seems to like it. I expect no problems with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Review on Signature Series 5w-30
    By  EJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa.  on  March 25, 2024
    I’ve been using this oil ever since I changed the oil in my new truck the very first time and my wife’s car from when we bought her car with 30k on it… I am the kind of person that keeps a vehicle for double the average time and Amsoil is my insurance policy to make that happen…
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highly Recommend
    By  MAURICE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2024
    This is the only oil I will use in my car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  March 25, 2024
    Its hard to beat this engine oil thier is several oit there that are good but Amsoil definitely surpasses them as far as enternal wear protection cold starts high heat just cant beat it very high quality and highly recommended i use this in all my vehicles rite down to my military truck Deuce and half
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL OVERSEAS
    By  GREGORY F,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aviano AB, Italy  on  March 25, 2024
    I’m extremely happy that I can receive AMSOIL products where I am in Italy and that it can be shipped to my APO address.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?