Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZOQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,329 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 5173
  • 4 110
  • 3 21
  • 2 7
  • 1 18

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,329 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    The Best!
    By  GARY M,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flowery Branch, Ga  on  March 14, 2024
    Use this in my 2020 CRV every 5k, engine runs smoother, quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil!
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  March 14, 2024
    For the last 10 years I have used synthetic on all my vehicles, both cars and motorcycles. I have never had a problem. I change every 10,000 miles. I will continue to use oil as long as I drive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A life saver for Direct Injection Turbo KIA motors!
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Free America AZ  on  March 14, 2024
    This is the only oil I found that met all the specs for my turbo D.I. KIA AND is guaranteed to prevent the silent knock that takes most of them out way before their time. I never need a drop between changes and I change the oil at 3.5 K miles just because I can.$75 bux for peace of mind. Love this stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 13, 2024
    Have used your oil for several years.MPG has increased vehicle runs better. Will continue to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only Amsoil period.
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  March 13, 2024
    I’ve been using Amsoil oil on my performance cars since 2018 after i discovered them, I have not been persuaded to go no where else. Loyal all the way!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL SIGNATURE SERIES 0W-40
    By  WDW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North or Houston, TX  on  March 13, 2024
    Was easy to order, receive, and use - great product ! I have used this product since my 2023 Jeep Wrangler had an engine swap performed on it, some may shy away due to the price but I'd share with them that in short you get what you pay for : )
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Product
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madisonville La  on  March 12, 2024
    I have used a lot of this oil and never had a problem. just pulled out a engine to swap with another and was surprised to find everything on the inside of the engine was clean with no build up or sludge (i do change my oil every 4000 miles).
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The BEST synthetic motor oil
    By  Chuck703,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fort Myers, Florida   on  March 12, 2024
    In my opinion, Amsoil Signature Series synthetic motor oil is by far the best on the market today. It's been the only motor oil I've used on both the 2018 and 2020 GMC Yukon Denali XL's that I've owned. I place my order on their website and have it shipped to my home. I will continue using Amsoil in my vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    How can you go wrong
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long island new york  on  March 11, 2024
    Honestly my sierra I drive maybe 3,000 miles a year compared to My daily drive. So for me it's nice knowing I can change it once a year and have the best protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 11, 2024
    I like Amsoil products and have used them for many years so I keep buying them
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL Signature Series 5W-30
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson   on  March 11, 2024
    5W-30 Full Synthetic Signature Series is the only oil I’ll run in my Raptor and Bronco. It’s great oil, and I have no complaints!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Over the road !
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Currently in Little Rock, Arkansas   on  March 10, 2024
    I drive OTR, expediting in a Ram 2021 Promaster 3500, high roof, extended van. They have the Pentastar 3.6 engine. Using AMSOIL synthetic gives me the added protection need for this engine, As AMSOIL “goes to heat and friction”and does not run from it, like traditional lubricants.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product!
    By  Bad Apple ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greer SC  on  March 10, 2024
    Excellent product! I see an MPG increase when I use it in my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works good
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas  on  March 10, 2024
    All is well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  LARRY n LINDA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hamilton Montana  on  March 09, 2024
    I've been running Amsoil for 40 years, lots of good stories to tell, this 5W-30 runs in my sons 1994 Nissan Pathfinder from 100 degree heat in the summer thru the -38 F (started right up!) we had this past January !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    297,000 Miles
    By  WES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 09, 2024
    I purchased my 2012 F-150 in 2019 with about 150k on it. I’ve been running AMSOIL for the last 5 years and 150k with 7,500 mile change intervals. Engine continues to run smooth and my gas mileage is the same, completely satisfied!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMS OIL IS THE BEST
    By  JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beaumont Ca  on  March 09, 2024
    Hands down the best oil out there I have been running ams oil for 18 years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    All I use in my Challenger T/A
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Harmony Minnesota   on  March 09, 2024
    Very satisfied with the oil with the amount of stress due to racing and driving under harsh conditions.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The “Snap-On” of oils! There is no substitute
    By  MARTY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 09, 2024
    I use AMSOIL and Wix or AMSOIL filters In every motor I have.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice very nice
    By  Fernando,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  March 09, 2024
    Very nice and fast shipping amsoil is the best oil out dear and filters to.....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?