Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZOQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,329 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 5173
  • 4 110
  • 3 21
  • 2 7
  • 1 18

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,329 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Simply Said - It Works!
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  March 25, 2024
    I have been using the Amsoil Signature 0W-20 in my wife's Subaru Forester for close to ten years. It was the first year for the FB engine that was notorious for burning oil. To this day this engine has never had an issue. I also had an analysis done on the used oil and it showed that the engine is in very good condition internally.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding…….a 20+year customer
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lexington, KY  on  March 24, 2024
    Use Amsoil in all my internal combustion engines. Follow Amsoil recommendations….25,000 interval and filters at 15,000. Honda Civic had 185,000 miles on it when I sold it, used 1/2 quart every 15,000 miles. My Outback has 138,000 miles and uses a little over !/2 qt. I would say not much wear.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect oil
    By  DOMINIK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 23, 2024
    Perfect oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil changed religiously once yearly
    By  GENE S.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster, CA  on  March 22, 2024
    I've used Amsoil exclusively on my vehicles and motorcycles. My Jeep Wrangler has 67K miles and the oil has been changed once yearly since new. Except for a couple of recalls, your engine oil has worked flawlessly for 9 years.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I don't use anything else
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Arkansas  on  March 21, 2024
    great protection. no problems from wear since I've been using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best
    By  JUAN JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flowery Branch, ga  on  March 21, 2024
    All the amsoils products are the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Junction Colorado   on  March 20, 2024
    I switched to amsoil and haven’t regretted anything. All my personal vehicles have all fluids changed over.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Old truck
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  March 20, 2024
    Seems good so far and maybe even runs a little better. Haven’t driven that far yet after oil change. Less than 1000 miles. Truck has 285k on it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just good oil!
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2024
    Engine was cleaner and 100% more quite. Unbelievable what good oil can do! I hope to continue being a customer as long as I can afford it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Oil
    By  PABLO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 18, 2024
    Great Oli
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Protection
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Slidell, Louisiana  on  March 18, 2024
    I've used this Synthetic Motor Oil 0W-40 since I purchased my 2016 Ram Power Wagon. After 157,000 miles and several oil changes, I can tell that I am getting the best protection for my truck in the main lubricant that my truck uses. During oil changes, I monitor the outgoing fluid and sometimes take apart the oil filter just to check for normal wear and tear. I have never been disappointed with what I have found and will continue to use Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Product
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  March 18, 2024
    Never disappointed by Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mr
    By  BUZZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  81147  on  March 18, 2024
    Only product and viscosity i use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    200,000+
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ma  on  March 17, 2024
    Been running this oil in my 2008 Silverado 5.3L and just turned 220,000 miles. When I tell my friends I change my oil once a year there kinda in shock, but the proof is in the product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Decent
    By  ROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belleville   on  March 17, 2024
    Runs decent compared to others that allow carbon buildup (gdi life) Analysis showed no high wear numbers of concern.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil Second to None
    By  CRS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas  on  March 17, 2024
    Have used most top of the line OEM oils. After watching the true tests on youtube this oil is above OEM oil performance. When I started using Amsoil I can tell on every oil change the difference. Holds up better than the ones Ive used in over 20 years. Second to none!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I have been using Amsoil since the mid 70's love the product
    By  HOWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Topeka  on  March 15, 2024
    Amsoil is an outstanding product!! Been using just about when they started - yes I am old
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series 0w-20
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 15, 2024
    Amsoil oil has never let me down or have I ever had any engine problems whatsoever since putting Amsoil in all my vehicles ✊🪵 Fuel mileage even gets better!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series 5W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 15, 2024
    If it's AMSOIL, you know it's good!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    11000. Miles and still great!
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 14, 2024
    Satisfied with oil changes!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?