Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 10W-30 100% Synthetic Max-Duty Diesel Oil

Product code : DTTQT-EA

5 star rating Read 100 reviews

Customer Rating

5

95% would recommend

  • 5 99
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series 10W-30 100% Synthetic Max-Duty Diesel Oil

5 star rating Based on 100 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  MICHEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 25, 2024
    The best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Long Time Customer
    By  Jerry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MS  on  February 24, 2024
    I've been an Amsoil customer since 2008 and have never regretted purchasing any of the Amsoil products. I've used Amsoil in my RAM 2500 diesel gas cars/trucks, motorcycles and lawn equipment. All of their oils and filters are first rate. Will be a customer for many years to come.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Liberty Twp, Ohio  on  February 23, 2024
    Just did 3rd oil change using Amsoil instead of OEM in F250 Powerstroke. It lasts longer, the engine runs slightly quieter and I'm confident in the better quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Oil 10W-30
    By  ILIYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 05, 2024
    Very fast delivery as always.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Henderson, Nevada  on  January 28, 2024
    This is the only oil I’ll use in my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quite engine now
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  January 25, 2024
    Purchased a brand new 2024 Cummins 6.7 Was having a slight tic @ 2k miles on it Dealer said it was fine Changed oil @3k miles and filter with this amsoil and it’s super quiet and idles much smoother Love amsoil and all there products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very Good Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lancaster,SC  on  January 18, 2024
    I use this oil in my F-350 Diesel Pickup and in my 2021 Western Star Semi. I use to use Shell Rotella T5 10W30. I decided to give Amsoil 10W30 a try and I will never go back. Very good oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best stuff
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 17, 2024
    This is the best oil on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great product
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  January 14, 2024
    this oil gives me confidence that my 6.7 power stroke will stay healthy my f550 is my service truck and my lively hood i can't afford to use nothing but the best thanks AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Switched to AMSOil and haven't looked back
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 14, 2024
    I switched to AMSOil syn for my diesel trucks in 2010 based on commentary from my mechanic. basically, after 250K miles, another engine looked brand new without any sludge visible.... seems to be working for me....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top notch
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  December 16, 2023
    Seems to be excellent oil, we will see how it is after 500 hrs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil upgrade
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 12, 2023
    This is my first time using this product it’s supposedly the best on the market I’ll find out
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever!
    By  FLORIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington state  on  December 11, 2023
    I’ve been ordering this oil ever since I got my truck. I have 90k miles on my truck and it’s running smooth .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    6.0 powerstroke
    By  CODY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 10, 2023
    Amazing oil, my truck loves it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Just better oil
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Bay, Florida   on  December 06, 2023
    Just a change of oil and my truck idles better and just runs smooth going down the street. After many years of using whatever oil, making the switch has changed my mind. Wife’s truck next.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Above Industry Standard Engine Oil
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oakland, California  on  November 24, 2023
    Trusted by the trucking industry for as long as I can remember. Amsoil is the best oil for any diesel vehicle application.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticed a difference at first start up
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa Arizona  on  November 08, 2023
    At the first start up after changing my oil to Amsoil, I immediately noticed how quiet my diesel motor is now. After driving on my first trip, I noticed the motor is running smoother than it did before, and I gained one mile per gallon. I plan on doing an oil analysis in the spring when I do another oil change. I will change both front and rear differentials next to Amsoil, and hope to see even more fuel savings. It was so convenient to order through Eben and my order was delivered to my front door within 2 days.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Max-Duty 10W-30 Diesel Oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  November 03, 2023
    2022 Ram 2500 6.7L SO On my 3rd oil change. Works great! Would highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  MITCHELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 29, 2023
    Excellent product and service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2023
    Put it in my 07 f250sd with a 6.0 What a difference, and got rid of that annoying knock that it has always had since new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?