Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 10W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : ATMQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,469 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 5308
  • 4 113
  • 3 21
  • 2 8
  • 1 19

AMSOIL Signature Series 10W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,469 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Tried and True
    By  HARALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 14, 2024
    Use it on my 2006 Toyota Tundra
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tried and True
    By  HARALD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 14, 2024
    Use it on my 92 Chevy 454 with 207K on it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Diesel oil
    By  Dino,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Allenton   on  June 11, 2024
    The oil is going on 3000 miles and hasn't lost a drop.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature series
    By  PEDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 11, 2024
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Go to Oil for my Ram Truck
    By  TERRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin, TX  on  June 11, 2024
    I change my oil and oil filter every 5000 miles with AMS Oil Signature Series Synthetic Oil (5W20), even though this mileage change interval is not required. My 5.7L Hemi engine runs smooth as silk, and doesn't consume any oil. I love this oil, as it keeps my engine running in tip top shape. I highly recommend it to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This is some great stuff.
    By  YONI,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2024
    Just what my 2 L turbo needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Long term protection
    By  RALPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 08, 2024
    I have been using this in my wife's Fusion since it had 80 thousand miles. We change the oil and filter regularly every 6 to 8 thousand miles. Last week, I had the timing chains replaced. The mechanic said that, at 250 thousand miles, the guides showed almost no wear and the internals of the engine look almost new. I will be using this for the next 250 thousand miles and will report on the condition of the engine at that point.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Feels like a new car!
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto  on  June 07, 2024
    I saw some YouTuber saying this makes his car feel like new. I thought he was just exaggerating. But when I put it in my 147,000km Subaru, after around 160km, it felt so smooth that I can only describe as “a new car”. My car never felt so smooth. That’s with all kinds of additives I tried over the years. It’s like it’s made for each other! Not kidding!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2019 Toyota Highlander
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2024
    I have used this oil in my Toyota Highlander since day 1. 100k miles and still runs like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best
    By  DENIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2024
    Best oil hands down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good engine oil
    By  STEPAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spartanburg  on  June 06, 2024
    Nice product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome stuff
    By  JOHNATHON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Artesia NM  on  June 05, 2024
    I used the oil in the past and decided to become a member the oil makes my engines run smoothly and helps with little better gas mileage definitely recommend using the oil to find out for yourself
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 5W30 100% synthetic motor oil
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix, AZ  on  June 05, 2024
    This oil--Amsoil 5W30 synthetic motor oil--is the best! My Camry's odometer reads more than 300,000 miles, and I've been using Amsoil synthetic oil in it since I bought it in 2004 with 71,000 miles on the odometer!! I very highly recommend Amsoil synthetic motor oil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Liquid Gold
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  June 05, 2024
    Best oil for my 2019 Alfa Romeo. Great company to order from. Quick shipping and delivery. Highly recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMS: Aerospace Material Specification
    By  KW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  June 04, 2024
    It hit me one day, when I realized the founder of AMSOIL had an aerospace background, he got the name from aerospace standards for all types of materials: A erospace M aterial S pecification. That's what sold me on the product. Thanks Al!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Oil
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  June 03, 2024
    Great oil!! Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  PERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC  on  June 03, 2024
    I’ve been using amsoil since 1990. I would not use anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature series oils
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 03, 2024
    Great product and fast shipping, nothing compares to the quality of amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montreal  on  June 03, 2024
    I've been using this oil in my 2002 porsche for the past 5 years engine runs super smooth and has more power. Since then I've changed all the oils in my cars to amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    excellent ! produit , j`ai senti la puissance
    By  BENOIT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    Merveilleux , mon moteur est heureux !!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?