Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Fuel-Efficient 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLPK-EA

5 star rating Read 669 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 651
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Fuel-Efficient 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 669 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROSS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 29, 2024
    Noticeable improvement with cooling and shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Some if not the most expensive stuff out there
    By  Lubemeup,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  May 27, 2024
    If this is not the most expensive stuff then it is the most expensive there is! I will use mink oil next time! And I have been saying the thing for the last 20+ years. But this will be the year when I switch to mink oil I promise!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    As Advertised
    By  Vlads392Daytona,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  May 27, 2024
    After watching multiple YouTube videos of Eben Rockmaker on AMSOIL ATF signature series. I was curious about how it would work on my 2018 Dodge charger 392 Daytona. I had a drain and fill done only using 4 quarts of ATF @ 30K miles and since then my transmission temps have decreased significantly and shifting is a breeze. Absolutely good stuff, I can feel the protection!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Handy product
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2024
    I used this product for my 2011 ford focus steering system an is way better now, I'm really happy with this result.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product/ Diff Chevy Colorado ZR2
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cloverdale, Canada  on  May 27, 2024
    Great product, had to get oil into a hard fill plug to access. Soft packaging made it easy with zero spillage. Oil is working great, highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great transmission fluid
    By  WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 26, 2024
    I have an older car and finding synthetic transmission fluid for it can be a challenge. Happened upon this stuff and tried it out. Night and day difference, feels like a newer car now. Quite pricey, but certainly worth the cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  WARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2024
    Been using Amsoil transmission fluid since 2016. Pull through mountains and flat lands with a 33’ camper, hot or cold weather. Transmission hasn’t had any issues. 2020 pull transmission to have refresh from years of heavy pulling through mountains. Tranny builder said parts look great. 5 years later replaced fuild first time since rebuild. Still smelt good. Stand behind the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best ATF I’ve ever used
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  May 19, 2024
    I had the infamous transmission shudder on my 2018 duramax Colorado and I changed to the AMSOIL ATF fluid, the shudder is no more, and the transmission shifts so smoothly like its brand new. I am very impressed with this oil and will be using this in all my vehicles from here on out!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska  on  May 09, 2024
    This is a great product. I use nothing but amsoil in all my vehicles and have since 2005..tranny, differentials, transfer case etc .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My truck is back
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 07, 2024
    My gmc with the 8 speed transmission and it likes to shudder when driving through the gears and now after I have flushed with amsoil the shudder has been greatly reduced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic ATF in Easy Pack
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson, Arizona  on  May 04, 2024
    I am running the Amsoil Synthetic ATF in the transfer case on my 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe 4x4. The truck shifts perfectly and smoothly in and out of 4x4. The Easy Pack was the right choice for refiling the transfer case. I liked it better than a typical quart bottle and pump.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  GERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuma az   on  April 29, 2024
    Excellent communication and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gambling
    By  MIGUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  April 28, 2024
    Toyota WS on my 4Runner, Toyota Says do not Use any other product other than Toyota, or you transmission will start acting up, I like Amsoil products so far! So I went for it, they claim is Toyota WS compatible. So far the SUV feels great, no gear skipping or slipping, 1000 miles so far on this ATF.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rear differential
    By  CHRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 27, 2024
    For my line of work and the constant work load i put on my Ram 3500 I depend heavily on this product for the best efficiency on my truck! Hands down ams oil is the best of the best!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Two thumbs up.
    By  ALESSANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  April 24, 2024
    I am a Heavy Equipment Technician (Mechanic) 19yrs in trade, I’ve used several of Amsoil’s different types of ATF for different applications highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great diesel oil
    By  JOHN T,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2024
    I have been using this for years. Trans loves it!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  HARLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming   on  April 17, 2024
    It just works, makes the transmission run much cooler and helps with smoother shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMS oil atf
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2024
    Used Amsoil atf for the second time in a Prius c! They recommend their own brand , but I want the vehicle to last. The ‘old stuff 30k miles later was still clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  April 14, 2024
    Great product! Tranny shifting great. Looking forward to many more miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent ATF
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  April 11, 2024
    I used this Amsoil fill synthetic ATF in both my transmission and transfer case on my 2018 Silverado 1500. I choose this fluid because I felt it was the best fluid for my application. The transmission is already running cooler after the the complete flush and fill with this ATF.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?