Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Fuel-Efficient 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLPK-EA

5 star rating Read 677 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 659
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Fuel-Efficient 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 677 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 12, 2024
    Arrived early, so far so good, just put it in
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    6L50 Transmission had a shudder
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  January 08, 2024
    My 6L50 had a transmission shudder in and I decided to try Amsoil. My shudder is completely gone now and shifts so smooth now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use in All my Cars
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aubrey Texas  on  January 06, 2024
    These days warrantee's run out and most of the cars are made to have issues after 60k miles, that's why if you plan on having a car that runs past 60k Amsoil is the Insurance Policy for your Mechanical parts, I run in my Engine, Transmission, differential. You can afford it so can I because you change it less than Conventional Synthetic because it lasts 4 times as long. I check my oil every couple weeks for Color, Viscosity film between my fingers, and Level. As long as you keep up with those, you're good to go. I know because I check that this oil in the transmission will last 100k+ but I still change every 30-60k miles I ran it in my diesel Semi Tractor Trailer never had to change the oil ran like a dream gave me extra power and longer life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2022 Ram 2500 6.7 Cummins
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson Az  on  January 05, 2024
    This stuff works great! Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    F-150 2008 5.3L 3 V DRIVE TRAIN, 4WD, SUPER CREW.
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  January 05, 2024
    SIMPLE THE BEST MONEY CAN BUY.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Given WV  on  December 22, 2023
    Great place to buy oil and free shipping if you have membership. Great reviews from all I have read.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy use bags!
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northwestern Ontario Canada   on  December 15, 2023
    Makes my transfer case fluid changes so easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer case LML
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kamloops   on  December 14, 2023
    Super easy to use with squeeze packs. Similar price to OEM why not use it !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  ANGEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 11, 2023
    Best product I ever used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze review
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenwood Delaware  on  December 09, 2023
    Have been using this product for years in my 2002 Toyota sequoia. I just drain and replace. 192k miles and still shifts like new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMS oil ATF full synthetic
    By  RAMON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  December 08, 2023
    Vehicle I own is a 2014 Silverado , did the transmission oil and filter change using AMS oil full synthetic ATF , highly recommend I feel like the trans torque converter has better engagement and gears shift smoothly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Lube
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  December 08, 2023
    Replace transmission oil and filter along with transfer case oil, always use amsoil products in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great products
    By  john,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  December 07, 2023
    everyone of the amsoil products are great...in short, they are products that you can trust. I never worry that the amsoil product i am buying will fail or fail me. The service from my supplier is also great. I can count on instant shipping with no delays.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Far superior to Toyota T-4
    By  Jetmech1 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Missouri   on  December 04, 2023
    I use this in my 2002 Lexus instead of the Toyota T-4. Has a much improved shift.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best decision ever.
    By  COALTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  December 02, 2023
    I have a 2020 Ford ranger with the 10r80.. the people with any 10r80 knows the qwerks it has .. every time I went to the dealer they told me "it's normal, it's fine." So after the 4th time going to the dealer I knew they would just keep playing games with me. I knew either I had to sell the truck, or try fixing it. I decided to change the transmission fluid and to a pan that was much better. I always heard amsoil was the best choice, so bought 2.5 gallons for the transmission and transfer case. And let me tell you it's a world of difference in shifting. 3rd to 4th is still funky but I like to grandpa it around most of the time and when just putt putting around you can't feel the shifts anymore. It's buttery smooth and that's what I was looking for! Before it would be rough and jerky. I will say, I put the ford tune on my ranger too so it changed the transmission tuning also. After doing all that I finally have what I've been looking for! Thank you amsoil !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission and Transfer Case
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mo  on  December 01, 2023
    I put a Vank's cover on the rear differential of my F350 and used the Amsoil recommened for it. I thought I would also do the transmission and a transfer case as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    first time using the ATF
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 28, 2023
    will let you know
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF FLUID RESULTS
    By  RIck C.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lecanto, Fl  on  November 24, 2023
    I recently preform a full transmission fluid change w/filter on my '16 Ram 3500 Asian transmission. The results were outstanding! The transmission shifts so smoothly and temperature dropped 4 degrees cooler. I highly recommend this ATF fluid in any transmission!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec Canada  on  November 23, 2023
    la meilleur huile dans un contenant génial! Remplissage sans dégât presque assuré!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mercon lv
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charleston SC   on  November 23, 2023
    Easy to squeeze into hard locations
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?