Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Fuel-Efficient 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLQT-EA

5 star rating Read 630 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 612
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Fuel-Efficient 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 630 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northumberland county  on  May 09, 2023
    Great shipping and superior product, I can’t even feel my truck changing gears after putting this fluid in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  BRIEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tx  on  May 08, 2023
    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 07, 2023
    Never skimp on quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer case use
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  April 28, 2023
    No funnel or hose attachment needed. Super easy to use packaging.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid change
    By  SIDNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hertford NC  on  April 27, 2023
    Great product no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saskatchewan Canada   on  April 26, 2023
    I’ve been using this transmission fluid in my vehicles for years. Very noticeable smoother shifting and downshifting. 2018 Ford F150 10R transmission. Highly recommend this fluid for any vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    World’s best motor oil!!
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St George UT  on  April 22, 2023
    Never had any motor problems in 200k miles . Only added about 1/4 quart in 20k miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifting
    By  Ben,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2023
    Did a flush on my 98 ram 2500 5.9 gas and so far so good shifts way smoother. Looking forward to see how it goes long term so far I’m satisfied with amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exceeds OEM specs
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2023
    Replace my Mercedes Benz transmission oil and its been shifting smoother than ever. Im doing it on my remaining vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  JEREMIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  April 15, 2023
    I have switched most of my vehicles to this ATF. Works great for daily drivers, stop and of postal work, and put it in my hot rod cruiser too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF Fluid
    By  Mr Kanook,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 08, 2023
    This truck has to last me so I might as well use the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best
    By  ARMAND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  April 06, 2023
    Only oil I use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Truck trans
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Statesville NC  on  April 04, 2023
    This oil has saved my transmission twice, per the technician that rebuilt it both times. Two separate shops claimed that had I used any other fluid. It probably would have cost me a lot more to fix the damage. Both times transmission fluid lines, failed and emptied the transmission fluid all over the underside inside of the vehicle and on the trailer. This is the best transmission fluid I’ve ever used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  HAYDER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madison,wi  on  March 30, 2023
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2008 Dodge Ram 1500 4 x 4
    By  CHAZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Merced, California  on  March 26, 2023
    Just changed the transmission oil in my son's pickup and what a difference in shifting. He immediately could tell the difference and will highly recommend Amsoil products to his friends. This is the third vehicle I have changed the transmission fluid using Amsoil 100% synthetic fluid and confirm this product is awesome.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2023
    Had to replace my transmission due to it being garbage. Contacted Randy's transmission for something better and told them I only use Amsoil in my truck. They gave me a longer warranty since in use Amsoil for the transmission. Amsoil for the win again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    👍
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2023
    I trust AMSOIL over other brands, so that’s why I got this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best atf
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 13, 2023
    The best atf money can buy, and at the cost of a replacement transmission, regular servicing with top quality fluid is cheap insurance. I use this fluid as a WS alternative in my Toyota Tundra and Lexus IS , both transmissions operate better than new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  VICKY S,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 13, 2023
    Very good....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great stuff
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ohio  on  March 12, 2023
    used it in my g56 transmission made a huge difference, shifts way smoother, definitely recommend it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?