Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Fuel-Efficient 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLPK-EA

5 star rating Read 661 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 643
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Fuel-Efficient 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 661 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bc canada  on  June 11, 2023
    This stuff is great! Flushed and filled 2 trucks with this product now and the transmission dramatically drives and shifts smoother, even got rid of a shudder i had in one
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great upgrade
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2023
    Flushed the factory toyota fluid out of my Tacoma 30,000 miles ago. Dropped the pan to change the filter and the fluid looked almost new. Topped off with fresh fluid and the shifts are better than new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Golden cherry
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ny   on  June 09, 2023
    So I have a 2019 corvette z06 with the auto tranny. There’s a known issue with hard shifting due to the oem fluid being faulty. Let me say that after I did the fluid change I immediately noticed the difference no b.s! It fixed the hard 1-2 gear shift and runs smooth as silk now. I will continue to use amsoil products. Just purchased an oil change kit with the 0-40 motor oil and will be changing thag out asap!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Junction Colorado  on  June 05, 2023
    I have used this fluid in all my vehicles and it continues to perform consistently well every time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Less spills
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 30, 2023
    No sure if there's a better product for transfer case fluid change since the fill point is tucked up in the middle of your truck with about 17hundred and 4 things in the way.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  May 20, 2023
    Been using AMSOIL for years without a single issue thanks for continuing to offer the best products on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  mi  on  May 19, 2023
    Keep the trans Cooler awesome trans Fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It just works
    By  OLIVER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LasVegas NV  on  May 18, 2023
    I was having some rough shifting issues with both of my 2002 Honda Accord and 2004 Odyssey. After replacing my transmission oil with Amsoil Signature series Multi Vehicle Synthetic, my transmission shifts smoothly, day and night difference. Now my vehicles are ready for Las Vegas summer heat! Thanks Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth the price
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Staten Island   on  May 16, 2023
    Works great last long
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic product
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 12, 2023
    I’ve always used Amsoil ATF and have never had an issue in any of my transmissions except for one and that was not related to fluid. Multiple vehicles well over 300,000 miles. Great work Amsoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission problems? Try this first!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Zanesville Ohio  on  May 11, 2023
    The first time I ever used Amsoil ATF was when I owned a 2006 Dura Max that I bought used with 20,000 miles on the odometer. I had issues with the automatic transmission both upshifting and downshifting. I drained all fluid and put Amsoil in it and the problems were gone. Since then, I only use Amsoil products in all my vehicles, mowers, UTV's and other equipment, front to back inside and out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northumberland county  on  May 09, 2023
    Great shipping and superior product, I can’t even feel my truck changing gears after putting this fluid in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  BRIEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tx  on  May 08, 2023
    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 07, 2023
    Never skimp on quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer case use
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  April 28, 2023
    No funnel or hose attachment needed. Super easy to use packaging.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid change
    By  SIDNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hertford NC  on  April 27, 2023
    Great product no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saskatchewan Canada   on  April 26, 2023
    I’ve been using this transmission fluid in my vehicles for years. Very noticeable smoother shifting and downshifting. 2018 Ford F150 10R transmission. Highly recommend this fluid for any vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    World’s best motor oil!!
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St George UT  on  April 22, 2023
    Never had any motor problems in 200k miles . Only added about 1/4 quart in 20k miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth shifting
    By  Ben,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2023
    Did a flush on my 98 ram 2500 5.9 gas and so far so good shifts way smoother. Looking forward to see how it goes long term so far I’m satisfied with amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Exceeds OEM specs
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2023
    Replace my Mercedes Benz transmission oil and its been shifting smoother than ever. Im doing it on my remaining vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?