Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Manual Transmission & Transaxle Gear Lube 75W-90

Product code : MTGPK-EA

4.9 Read 54 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

78% would recommend

  • 5 51
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Manual Transmission & Transaxle Gear Lube 75W-90

4.9 Based on 54 reviews
  • 5
    Top Quality Lubricant, Keeps my Cars in Tip Top Shape!
    By  Johnny V,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ New Jersey  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used this lube for my 2020 Subaru Crosstrek. Keeps my car running perfectly. Ordered on Monday, arrived on Tuesday, can't beat it. Amsoil is the best you can get!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  WYATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this in my new tremec tkx and transmission operates smoothly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product and packaging
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nothing but the best for my vehicles. Quality products you can trust & count on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy to pour
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  August 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The lube was easy to pour with no spillage. The lube itself so far is working well and no issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good OEM replacement oil
    By  DWAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    OEM oil for my NV4500 transmission is hard to find from the dealers but Amsoil had just what I needed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    NV4500
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura, CA   on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Made my manual transmission shift smoother
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I love this oil i
    By  DARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the only oil that I run in my atlas transfer case it is easy to handle and with the spout you don’t spill any
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Squeeze Bags
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  May 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Worth the extra money to buy the bags over the bottles in my opinion. My 2020 Tacoma shifts a little nicer now with this product. First spill and fill at 10,000 km.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    2000 Miata 5-speed, feels good
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  April 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Feels better than the auto parts store synthetic fluid in the 5-speed transmission in our 2000 Miata. Shifts are smooth and easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!!
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used the manual transmission fluid in my 2010 Audi A4 6 speed, and it works great. Transmission shifts so much smoother. Highly recommended!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great lubrication
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My car sat for about a year, when I finally decided to fix the radiator, it was shifting properly...I changed the manual transmission, but didn’t help...as soon as I put in Amsoil product I felt it right way, perhaps probably because of all the detergent.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You get what you pay for quality oil is cheap insurance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. The new bag design is only good for putting the gear oil into another bottle so it can be pumped into a trans.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best synthetic oil
    By  AVERY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Baton Rouge, Louisiana  on  February 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil makes the best synthetic oils. Been using them for years. By far the best protection for engines, transmissions, and gears
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Quality products fast shipping 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  NIGEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  January 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Appears to be the best lubricant on the market. Thank you for putting time, money and energy in developing a lubricant that extends life of an equipment that's used in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The best period
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arnprior Ontario Canada  on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I change all my manual transmission fluid to Amsoil ,shifts smoother and lasts longer. Motorcycle, car , truck or my slingshot all use Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?