Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,112 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1077
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,112 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best MC Oil out there!
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita, KS  on  June 02, 2024
    This is the only oil I truely trust in my Indian Roadmaster. It not only protects the engine and transmission from heat and wear but I trust it to prevent corrosion during the winter downtime.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 31, 2024
    Bought this kit along with transmission and primary fluid for my Harley. Arrived the next day and after changing the fluids my bike already shifts smoother!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 30, 2024
    Nice easy to buy. Don’t have to run around getting. Shipped right to house
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil for motorcycles
    By  GIUSEPPE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  lasalle  on  May 27, 2024
    prefer single grade,harleys run hot
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil review
    By  B,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  May 26, 2024
    Best motorcycle oil in the world, been using it for 25 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2024
    I switched my oil products from Red Line to Amsoil a few years ago! I have no regrets, after a 5K oil change Amsoil looks and feels like it could go another 5K. I cant honestly say that about Red Line.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Oli
    By  PAPA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  May 25, 2024
    Delivery is fast, product is great. Didn't get free gift as advertised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellence!
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brunswick, NY  on  May 24, 2024
    I’ve run Amsoil V-twin engine oil exclusively for several years! Can not be happier! Quality is superb, price is very competitive…excellent product that performs superbly!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top Notch
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2024
    Very quick shipping, great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality Oil.
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  May 22, 2024
    Quality Oil, have used in both my Harleys for Years, My 17 Road Glide has 85000+ miles and my 05 FLHT has over 238000 miles, both bikes run like a top. Recommend Amsoil to all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good but missing O-ring
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2024
    As always the shipping was quick and mostly correct. Only issue was that the o-ring was missing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Title
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2024
    A+
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bike runs cooler and quieter
    By  THOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  May 20, 2024
    Ive run this product in all my bikes. Absolutely love it. My bike runs noticeable cooler when i switched it over after i bought it. Just did a 2500 mile trip. Didn't burn any. The only thing i miss was their 3 hole oil change package they had for harley. It just made it simple when ordering for my bikes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I like the entire kit all in one box
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Elko, NV  on  May 19, 2024
    Finally got some time to get my oil change done on my Harley and once it was all done, seems to run a little bit better than the typical Harley oil. Oil was still in good shape at the start.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Products
    By  W. SKIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Langley, BC  on  May 19, 2024
    Have been buying this oil and other motorcycle fluids for years. Really satisfied with, the products, the shipping times. the UPS delivery. All in all a great company to deal with!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  May 19, 2024
    As always, Amsoil has great products and quick delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Running sweet down the street
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Coast   on  May 18, 2024
    I have been a long time user of Amsoil. I always used it in my work vehicle since I traveled a long distance. I would change my oil at 15k miles and was amazed how good it still looked. After seeing that I decided it was worth using it in all my vehicles including my motorcycles and lawn equipment. You will have me as a customer for life!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingsland GA  on  May 16, 2024
    no issues. Everything I needed was in the box.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Morton ILL  on  May 16, 2024
    My bike shifts smoother, Engine runs strong, Just returned form a 4000 mile ride and ready to change the oil, take an oil sample to have it analyzed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hands Down Best oil
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Las Vegas   on  May 13, 2024
    This is the best oil period. Worth every penny just for the peace of mind you get with running the best oil there is. Project farm (on YouTube) did multiple tests against all the top brands and Amsoil came out on top. Also it's the easiest bottle to pour.. I run it in my Harley, Cadillac, and all 4 of my heavy duty diesel work trucks.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?