Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,025 reviews

Customer Rating

5

84% would recommend

  • 5 994
  • 4 23
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,025 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2023
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HARLEY
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  HERMISTON  on  December 07, 2023
    Use this in my 2015 Harley from the time I got it new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Davidson M8 engine
    By  JESS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 03, 2023
    This is a great oil for my M8 engine. I have had no issues with it and appears to hold up as well as any Harley oil for less cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First class protection
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  November 30, 2023
    I have been using Amsoil 20W-50 in my 2004 Harley since new. I will continue to use this for my oil changes .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    M8
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt Uniacke  on  November 29, 2023
    I have purchased a 2017 HD Ultra noticed a big difference on my 103 and have purchased the product for the new bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft. Lauderdale F L  on  November 29, 2023
    I use Amsoil in everything I own , car ,truck and motorcycle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quiet Performance
    By  ARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Washington State  on  November 27, 2023
    Since adding this to my crankcase compared to Harley Davidson SYN3 it is quieter when engine is running.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic by the case!
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  November 27, 2023
    The only oil I purchase for all my "customer" LOFs and for my own bike as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Coating of engine parts
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blue Ridge mountains  on  November 26, 2023
    One week ago and approximately 450 miles I installed a Fueling camchest. While removing the necessary parts felt the oil had lubricated these parts in such a way that their was no wear signs on any of the replacement parts. The last 4 oil changes where done with Amsoil and the bike has 25500 miles Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 26, 2023
    Love Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product for my 2020 Road Glide
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  November 13, 2023
    Will continue to us Amsoil products in my 2020 Harley Davidson Road Glide. Awesome customer service as well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    3 hole service
    By  G,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver, CO  on  November 10, 2023
    Been using the 20W50 in all three holes of my Harley. No complaints in 22K miles, seems to work fine in the primary, transmission and hot rod, (cammed 131"), motor.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil
    By  MARTY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming   on  November 04, 2023
    Hands down the best oil. Wontvrun anything but AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  November 04, 2023
    Really Good Oil,i use in motor and transmission for my Big Dog K-9.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    INDIAN oil change
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 03, 2023
    When ordering for Indian oil change maybe offer the 2 crush washers we need....I always have to go to the motorcycle shop to get them ....just a suggestion
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Oil no filter available
    By  LITTLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  November 02, 2023
    Waiting on y’all to get the oil change kit for the 2023 HD road glide so I can order the kit and I don’t have to get the filter from a local MC shop
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian Chieftain
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  November 02, 2023
    I use AMSOIL for the superior protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Roadmaster oil
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver wa.  on  November 02, 2023
    Amsoil,or as others call it snake oil holds up to the conditions I put it through long steady rides in hot weather,onto town and stop and go traffic ,have Sent it on for to be checked out for motor e wear and other signs of wear always comes back favorable. I tell all who will ask good stuff get some
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harleys
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2023
    My Harleys run cooler n smoother in the engine plus power lever feels more torque … I run nothing but ,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better grade
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florence sc  on  November 01, 2023
    Good quality oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?