Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,108 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1073
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,108 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    V twin oil
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2024
    First time I’ve used it have heard great things about it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect Oil Change in a Box
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nc Foothills   on  April 13, 2024
    This is the best Oil Change Kit on the market. Easy, simple, and a great product. I change all 3 holes on my Street Glide every 5k and there is not another Engine Oil I would run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best for my Harleys
    By  FILOMENO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chula Vista, CA  on  April 13, 2024
    My only brand for my Harleys and nothing else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 12, 2024
    Very good service. Excellent product. Quick shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Syn engine oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2024
    Best on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best product you can buy
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  April 10, 2024
    I've been using Amsoil for many years. My Harley Softail had worn out cam tensioners early on and I gave up on SYN3 oil. Got over 60,000 miles now without a problem. I use 20W-50 in the transmission too and no problems. And I don't baby the bike. I recommend this oil!.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Change
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  April 10, 2024
    Kit came quickly and everything worked perfectly. The bike likes the oil and it is a little quieter with the synthetic oil. Very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good stuff
    By  Kent,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2024
    Great price, used in zero turn rearend
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley package oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bluffton So. Carolina  on  April 08, 2024
    Its a no brainer using the best oil then its packaged for the particular application, can’t go wrong!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richmond,Indiana   on  April 07, 2024
    Great service and great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best on the market
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2024
    Beat oil on the market for your Harley.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 06, 2024
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and fast services
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tehachapi California   on  April 06, 2024
    Always a pleasure to order from amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time user
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  April 05, 2024
    Always used syn 3 or maxima V twin oil and after using amsoil my bike runs and sounds better 😳. Not sure what it is but my bike just seems to like this oil better. Amsoil will be only products I use from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    amsoil m/cycle oil
    By  terry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 04, 2024
    personally like a alcoholic i have not cracked a bottle yet bike was used oil was changed at dealership so i have only rode twice in mich.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20 50 V Twin Oil Change Kit
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 02, 2024
    Great product packaged for convenient use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20W50 Synthetic Oil
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 02, 2024
    Great product used in Harley transmission. Smooth shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil for a Harley
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mass.  on  April 02, 2024
    The hype is real !! I have been using Amsoil for years without any issues or problems my bikes love it ! Always great service and fast delivery as well!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 20W-50 Synthetic V-Twin Oil Change Kit - 5 Quarts wit
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temecula, Ca  on  April 01, 2024
    Product was as described. Super fast shipping. Was delivered the very next day.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best there is
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas   on  April 01, 2024
    I have used Amsoil on all my Harley's after my 1st 1k service required
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?