Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL 20W-50 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCVQT-EA

5 star rating Read 995 reviews

Customer Rating

5

84% would recommend

  • 5 964
  • 4 23
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL 20W-50 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 995 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    20W50 VTWIN OIL
    By  DUANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WOODSTOCK ON  on  April 24, 2023
    MY FRIENDS & I ALL USE THE AMSOIL 20W50 IN OUR V-TWINS, HARLEYS AND JAPANESE, WORKS VERY WELL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best oil you can put in your Harley-Davidson
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama   on  April 23, 2023
    The best, runs cooler & less engine noise
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality Products
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  April 23, 2023
    I own 2 Harley Motorcycles and have used Amsoil in all 3 compartments. Throughout there life , I have over 236000 miles on my Electraglide and 66000 miles on my Road Glide , both bikes have been trouble free and run strong. I have full confidence in Amsoil and recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Not yet
    By  LOUIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  April 22, 2023
    Still 4" of snow on the ground and the temp is 29 degrees with a solid NW wind. Oil change? Not yet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  ROBERT H,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2023
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin motorcycle oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2023
    Only oil I use bike runs better and I have higher oil pressure than any other oil I’ve tried
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V twin kit
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Hampshire   on  April 14, 2023
    I have used this kit three years in a row and am quite satisfied. Super easy to order arrives promptly and in my opinion it’s a great quality oil. I use it in my kids bike every year as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  e,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 13, 2023
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Oil
    By  TED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Muskoka Ontario  on  April 11, 2023
    Using Amsoil exclusively I attest to this oil 100%!! Twin cams with their cam chain adjusters prove to me the quality of Amsoil lubricants. After 70,000 kms there was only a mar on the adjuster!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast delivery on a great product
    By  TERESA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Port Angeles Wa   on  April 07, 2023
    Fast delivery on great price on awesome products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1999 fatboy
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  huntersville nc  on  April 03, 2023
    i had a 1999 harley davidson fatboy with screamin eagle heads and cylinders with a hot andrews cam pulling up the NC mountains and riding double Amsoil kept my oil temp 10 degrees cooler than the best HD oil. ten degrees may not sound like much but it made a difference. i now have a electra glide and a street glide and both have Amsoil nothing else will do
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Motor Oil.
    By  Squeekie ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 30, 2023
    Best oil for my Harley Davidson. I have a 1993 FLHS Electric Glide. Amsoil is the only oil I have ever run in my bike.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V Twin
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 26, 2023
    This is the only V Twin oil I use in my 2014 Indian Chieftain. It provides smooth operation and shifting and is the only oil I trust for long hauls or short trips.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California/Mexico   on  March 26, 2023
    Great products, been using for years. Highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For grate lubrication
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  denver / colorado  on  March 26, 2023
    This 60-w oil is grate for my 131 ci twincam !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20W-50 V-Twin
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Anniston Al  on  March 25, 2023
    The best oil I have ever used in a Harley-Davidson
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  BRENDA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2023
    Amsoil offers the best oil. This is the only oil I use in my motorcycles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian Chief Vintage
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 22, 2023
    Just added to my 2019 Indian Chief Vintage that has 10,000 miles. Shifts a little better and engine seems to run a little smoother if that's possible. I've always used Amsoil in my Harleys and it works just as good in my Indian.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Qualify Oil
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  March 22, 2023
    After a year in motor the oil still had a golden hue to it when changed. Road 100 miles to warm up engine for oil change and the oil never did get very hot.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great product
    By  Bill,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  March 20, 2023
    Great product but much too expensive
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?