Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL DOMINATOR® 100% Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 150 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 144
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

AMSOIL DOMINATOR® 100% Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 150 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Mr
    By  RYAN W,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Devon AB, Canada.   on  February 14, 2022
    Myself and all of my friends use this product in our snowmobiles. They all purchase it through myself. Awesome product. 👍Never had any engine problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 29, 2022
    Dominator is the best 2 stroke racing oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best product on the market
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 16, 2022
    I only buy amsoil for my dirtbikes, the only product I use!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2 stroke permix!!
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Davenport iowa  on  December 30, 2021
    Use in all my 2 cycle engines.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only Oil I will use in my chainsaws
    By  Wood Sweat and Tears,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  December 25, 2021
    I have been using Amsoil Dominator for 5+ years now. Before, I used Saber with decent results. The Dominator lubricates much better and the piston, cylinder and crankcase looks phenomenal! The performance of this oil is awesome also. I run all my saws at 40:1 across the board. Great oil, fair price and I’m sold! Most of the woods guys I talk to prefer this product also. You will see a difference and your equipment will last a lot longer! WST
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  December 01, 2021
    Dominator Racing Oil we have been running in our snocross race sleds. When we take the motors apart for rebuilds these motors look like new inside. I highly recommend running the Amsoil Dominator.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    DOMINATOR & 2-STROKE DIRT BIKES
    By  DaddyJack777,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pataskala, OH  on  November 22, 2021
    I have a Lot of Friends that also use this in their Race Bikes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Is there any other mix oil...no there is not
    By  BRENDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 20, 2021
    Have been running this oil for years from my yamaha blaster to my yamaha yz80 and now in my 2019 ktm xcw tpi not one single problem with this oil ever top ends look great at the end of the riding season!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2 stroke oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2021
    Ive been using this in all my 2 stroke engines since the 90’s at a 50:1 ratio as bottle recommends. I use it in my dit bikes, chain saws, trimmers or anything that uses an oil mix. Low ash for low smoke and smells good! I’m always complemented and asked what oil I use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil !
    By  RAFAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami Florida   on  October 24, 2021
    Great Oil no carbon build up, clean plugs after 9 straight hours of use. Used on a gp1300R.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only thing I use
    By  KAYDEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2021
    Only thing I use to mix in my race gas. Best stuff in the game!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great 2 stroke oil
    By  JAMES J,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  September 28, 2021
    Great product, I’ve been using for over 10 years enduro kart racing. Consistent product , no separation regardless of temperature also use it in my stock snowmobile.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great price
    By  EMILY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2021
    Came very quickly and works with my bike, thanks!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick service from supplier. And now for some testing. Thx.
    By  TIMITHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021
    Like the membership discount given as an incentive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Hands Down the Ultimate 2T Oil
    By  Mike K,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  August 13, 2021
    Dominator has been my oil of choice for over 6 years since switching back to two stroke motorcycles. I put about 125 hours per season on my motorcycle between racing and riding before performing a yearly rebuild. Using Amsoil the topend of my bikes are always in spec after tearing them down with less blow by and carbon build up compared to the other oils I have used. Up to this point I have not experienced any motor failures while running Dominator and I am confident based on my research and observations it is the top two stroke oil on the market today.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021
    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works as advertised
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 26, 2021
    First time buying amsoil. Was recommended by a few people. Motor sounds healthy and quiet. Healthy amount of smoke. It works good and the price is right for what get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best 2T oil!
    By  KALYN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2021
    Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ams oil test run.
    By  T bone ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia  on  July 05, 2021
    It ran very smoothing in my son's Suzuki Lt 80 it has the oil injection I've never seen his bike run this good since I bought it new for him. Thank you .t bone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator is the best in motorized bikes.
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Racine Wisconsin   on  July 02, 2021
    Over 15 years of building motorized bikes and nothing comes close to Amsoil Dominator. Burns clean, no smoke or scuffing. You can't get better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?