Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL DOMINATOR® 100% Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 150 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 144
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

AMSOIL DOMINATOR® 100% Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 150 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Work Great!
    By  DUANE L.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Covington PA  on  January 31, 2021
    Dominator work's great in high performance engine's. I have been a dealer and a preferred customer for over 25 years! I use Amsoil products in everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best two stroke oil period
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wheatfield,NY  on  January 28, 2021
    Been using Dominator oil on my son’s race bikes for the past six years. I am going twice as long on piston and ring changes using Dominator the other two stroke oils. He is starting on snowmobiles now and I know I will get the same protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021
    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Paramotor Fuel
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  January 19, 2021
    I have been using Amsoil with my paramotor engine for over 1 year with great results. I have tried Motul 710 and also Redline. I find my engine runs cleaner and sounds better using Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This is good stuff!
    By  RODERICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  70506  on  January 04, 2021
    i have used this oil as well as the predecessor -Interceptor- in this air cooled engine for many years now. Low smoke, little residual oil in the exhaust and lower temps. Easier on the plugs because of less fouling and carbon. Works great, really slick stuff. only drawback is hard to seat new rings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  maine  on  December 29, 2020
    excellent products and support
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My only premix
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern West Virginia  on  December 25, 2020
    Best premix out there. I use it in everything from dirt bikes to weed eaters. No issues. Low smoke and great protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2020
    🤟🔥🔥
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 06, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  JODY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Joanna   on  December 01, 2020
    Best oil hands down. Been using it for years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Recommend
    By  WADE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  November 24, 2020
    Great product for summer time 2 stroke injected or mix it runs clean and lubes well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    .
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020
    Have used it in dirt bikes since January’17 and have got lots of hours between rebuilds.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2 stroke oil
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Albany Ky  on  November 21, 2020
    One of the best 2 stroke oils I’ve ever used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil out there!
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Herriman Utah  on  November 10, 2020
    This is by far the best oil out there! I use it in my snowmobiles and motorcycles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome fast delivery and Oil
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  September 26, 2020
    I needed just 2 quarts of Dominator red. I use it in small gas engines for RC Airplanes and chainsaws. I could not believe it was delivered so fast to my out in the woods area that I now live in. Like 3 days. Been using this oil for over 12 years now. Never failed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Terry
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  September 22, 2020
    I have been using Dominator 2 stroke oil in my trail sleds race sleds and chainsaws for 20 + years with no issues and my saws and race sleds really take some abuse will not use any 2 stroke but amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    DOMINATOR
    By  Jesus ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  September 17, 2020
    The name says it all!! “DOMINATOR!” Our 2-stroke cobra 50 ran better than when using other oils. Would recommend for your 2-stroke applications
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Synthetic 2 stroke oil I can find!
    By  MM255,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Central Florida  on  September 16, 2020
    A+
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?