Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL DOMINATOR® 100% Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 150 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 144
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

AMSOIL DOMINATOR® 100% Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 150 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for 2 stroke toys!
    By  STAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 12, 2021
    Using this one in my TM 125cc KZ Shifter kart. Never had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil/pre-mix in the world. All I use and it’s “RED”!!!!
    By  K.T.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  June 03, 2021
    Amsoil is the best oil in the world period. I love the red color the most, it just looks awesome. I have a few 2T motorcycles and run different pre-mix’s on both bikes. Never had a problem with bikes or piston detonation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing Oil
    By  BRYSON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2021
    Have used this for 8 years in all my bikes. KTM, Beta, Yamaha. At tear down it always looks great and the bikes always run great as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy Purchase
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MB  on  May 24, 2021
    Dominator is the best oil money can buy. Some say ya Get what you pay for, but with Dominator, you get a lot more then what you’re paying for. The decision to purchase Dominator is easy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil
    By  JULIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  May 23, 2021
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  RJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sidney mt  on  May 21, 2021
    Love it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  STANLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ga   on  May 21, 2021
    Amsoil Dominator is the best 2stroke oil..I’ve never had any engine failure and it burns really clean with no smoke
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  HARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  April 25, 2021
    Burns complete , leaves the engine spotless inside.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Dominator Racing 2-stroke oil.
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MidWest, USA  on  April 19, 2021
    I am using this oil in a high reving (15k+), small single cylinder engine. You can tell straight away when you poor the oil it's of high quality! As for results, they are indeed promising butbits early days really as I haven't put much through the engine. Due to the high rpm I am running the engine. I am using 35:1 ratio and not the 50:1 which Amsoil recommend at present. No issues at all and as said previously. Very promising!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rc race boats
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2021
    This oil was purchased by recommendation of a noted high performance rc engine builder. I've always used Amsoil products in my RC applications, as they are simply the best. The many, various engines I own, are in fine condition after years of use. It has to be the oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  14560  on  April 06, 2021
    Your oil is used in our 4 sleds. I find that it is better than the brand oil and the more expensive oil from the dealer. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes
    By  GENEV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NM  on  April 04, 2021
    My dirt bike calls for another brand but this one seems to have less spooge out the pipe. Previously used in my 1999 kdx dirtbike and it was great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I am very pleased
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 24, 2021
    I was hesitant to run 50:1 oil in my son's yz65 but I'm very happy with it. I've not had any problems with it fouling plugs and the performance seems to be great.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  March 22, 2021
    This is the only 2stoke oil that I have ever used in my sleds. Been using it since 2004. My one sled is 14 years old and has never had an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Snocross
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  March 22, 2021
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing results
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Cslifornia  on  February 17, 2021
    I was using another brand of oil in my Paramotor and was getting a lot of carbon buildup on the piston and head. I figured that that was just part of the game. That is until I did a top end rebuild on a friends engine. His engine had nearly twice the hours since last cleaning with almost no carbon buildup and virtually no signs of heat buildup or wear on the bearings, piston, cylinder, etc. I couldn’t believe it. I knew that he only used Amsoil Dominator oil in his engine, so it was a no brainer switching oils (and saving $) after seeing those results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021
    I would Extreme recommend this to anyone that’s got a two-stroke engine. Clean running in engine and more power and acceleration.great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel additive
    By  JAKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  February 08, 2021
    Best diesel fuel Additive out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  TYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kelowna BC  on  February 04, 2021
    Buy over and over again ! Great Stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?