Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Motorcycle Octane Boost

Product code : MOBCN-EA

4.8 star rating Read 116 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

86% would recommend

  • 5 103
  • 4 7
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 1

AMSOIL Motorcycle Octane Boost

4.8 star rating Based on 116 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Works as described
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2023
    Improved engine performance when using this product as recommended. I use it every other tank on moped and mini bike.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Octane boost
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 21, 2023
    Have not tried it on the track yet but, seems to do just what it says
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Traveling get some.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  May 13, 2023
    I was up in Buffalo NY at the border of Canada octane in their gas is low and gas is not what we are use to in the lower states. But a couple of fill ups with this Amsol boost and my bike came back to life. Amsol products are the best money can buy. If you're not sure of any of their products, hands down you have no worries. Get Amsol you can not go wrong. Moving forward, it's Amsol for me or nothing at all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle
    By  WILBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2023
    Another great product and you can feel difference.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    You Can’t Beat Adding Octane Boost!
    By  Shelby GT500,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Florida  on  April 30, 2023
    Adding Octane Boost to my HD V-Twin engine gives me peace of mind knowing that I’m doing the little things to make my engine perform at it’s Best!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Fuel additive
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 24, 2023
    Great when high grade fuel is not available. Would love to give you free advertising with a extra large tee shirt or a banner!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Octane Boost
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delaware   on  April 17, 2023
    Ran a bottle in a 2003 FLHTCI, 89K miles. I have to say, I did notice a difference for the better. I use Premium gas away and with the boost there was no noticeable knocking while at idle and accelerating. With gas prices increasing , I’ll add when I have some extra cash.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does what it’s supposed to do
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2023
    I bought this product not sure if it was gonna work And I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it did what it was supposed to do!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Octane Booster
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aurora, Colorado  on  March 01, 2023
    Best Octane Booster ever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    What a difference
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GB Wisconsin   on  December 22, 2022
    I pull a teardrop camper behind my Goldwing and this stuff is amazing. We traveled out west through the mountains and never had a problem pulling the camper.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Boost.
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 29, 2022
    Could tell a huge difference in power.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For Tc- harley, stage -2
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Birmingham   on  October 03, 2022
    Stopped the ping in my motor. Amazing products from Amsoil. I use products for my harley and my truck! Great 👍 products as always. Have to order, but worth it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    A better design needed
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  B.G. WA  on  September 03, 2022
    A better design is needed, either a quick pull tab opener or another way to open with out getting it on your hands/fingers. Also if you got a tank fill that's in a well (2016 Goldwing here) you are guaranteed to spill this down the side of your bike, not a happy camper here. Maybe a smaller neck that you can cap with your finger (I use finger cots to keep it from getting on me) then you can cover it prior to putting it in your tank.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top quality
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2022
    No more ping. Works as described
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    BOOST
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kiamesha, NY  on  June 22, 2022
    Bought this for those times where Hi test gas is not available, used 2 out of 12 so far, and I'm pleased with the product, bike runs great with it, no pings, good throttle response. I would purchase again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Booster
    By  RONALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairmount, Ind  on  May 13, 2022
    It Helps Clean & Boost The Octane Of Your Gas ....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect for the motorcycle
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ocala  on  April 14, 2022
    A great travel size product to carry with you when on trips and premium fuel is not available.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Honda grom msx 125
    By  Steven,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 11, 2022
    Run this in my grom and all my bikes. I live in California were the gas is the worst so I feel so much better running amsoil in all my bikes and cars great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome stuff
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay Wisconsin   on  March 13, 2022
    I use d to his when I pull my trailer or camper. Performance and gas mileage is great. The extra power is amazing.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    MOTORCYCLE OCTANE BOOST
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI LIVONIA  on  December 08, 2021
    WORKS GREAT IN MY VICTORY & MY H.D. THANKS JPK
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?