Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 933 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 895
  • 4 28
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 933 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    This was my second time using
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2024
    The product seem to work very well. Gas mileage has gotten better and oil seemed cleaner when drained. I like it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome service
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2024
    Always fast shipping. Great service and any questions answered quickly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Oil
    By  JMHM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  April 05, 2024
    This is great for the everyday driver. I have multiple vehicles and the OE Oil is what I use. I change my oil every 5,000 miles or every 6 months. This oil is great in the Georgia heat and the cold months that we do get. I have Toyota's and I want them to run as long as they can. My 2010 Camry has over 268,000 miles on the clock and it runs smooth as silk. All of my vehicles have over 100,000 miles on them and all I use is Amsoil OE.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth oil for extended engine life
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  57401  on  April 05, 2024
    After a year or so of useing the factory recommended Pennzoil - only because Pennsoil is owned by the same company that makes the Jeep - I switched and couldn't be more pleased. IMO, beats factory recommended oil 7 ways to Sunday.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  JAMEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  April 04, 2024
    I could hear and feel the difference with the AMSOIL which gives me a lot of confidence for the next 100K miles using a great product in my daily driver.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality OE Alternative
    By  Mike K,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  April 03, 2024
    Running this oil in my 2023 Toyota Tundra which I haul and tow with constantly. Doing 5k changes due to usage and does not appear to have much contamination considering the motor is a boosted twin turbo. My 2010 Tundra went 162k before I traded it using Amsoil with zero issues so I put my trust in the brand for ultimate protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2024
    Been using for a year now on my 2020 f150 and 2017 crude. Made a huge difference on my cruze.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil (
    By  TREVOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2024
    Great oil use it in both my 2014 focus and 2019 Jeep both run 10k miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent as aleays
    By  ALBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Miami  on  March 30, 2024
    Even the less expensive product yields a wonderful results in my 2010 4 cylinder accord. The sound is like a brand new engine!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wife's car
    By  Danny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  March 30, 2024
    I have been trusting Amsoil products for years now.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lakefield   on  March 30, 2024
    Good products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic motor oil
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  March 28, 2024
    I have been using ams oil synthetic motor oil over two years now. After five thousand miles when draining it looks like brand new. Vehicle runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great engine oil
    By  MALCOLM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2024
    I feel confident using this oil in my 2003 Dodge Dakota with 338k original miles on a 4.7 V8. When I recently replaced my valve cover gaskets the top of the engine was completely clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great engine oil
    By  MALCOLM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2024
    I hope to get similar trouble free miles from my 2017 Ram 1500 as I have from my 2003 Dodge Dakota.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil Out There
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 27, 2024
    Best oil in the business. Use nothing but Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w20 for my 2012 hemi charger
    By  BEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 26, 2024
    I’ve been using amsoil for years now and I can tell a difference. My 2012 charge has the 5.7 hemi in it and by using amsoil I have kept my engine running with zero camshaft or lifter failures for well over 200,000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-20
    By  KEOKI,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  March 25, 2024
    I've been using Amsoil for about a year now. The engine feels like it's running much better. I've got 140k as far as milage and will continue to use this type of oil until the 300k mark.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  March 18, 2024
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  March 18, 2024
    I use this oil and filters . Change every 6000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best in the Market!
    By  Shane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 16, 2024
    I love using this in both my own BMW X5 diesel and all my customers diesels. They run so much quieter and smoother after and oil change!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?