Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 901 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 863
  • 4 28
  • 3 7
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

AMSOIL OE 0W-20 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 901 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Only put this in cars I care about
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 28, 2024
    Put in my 16 mustang gt and works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and packaging.
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  February 24, 2024
    I like to product and the shape of the bottle. The opening allows the user to pour the oil with a without using a funnel if you have a steady hand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  nananaimo bc  on  February 21, 2024
    best oil one can buy been using this oil for over 15 years and nothing else
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Engine oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 18, 2024
    Been using this oil in my 2015 HD 2500 Chevy since new 80,000 miles no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Engine oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 18, 2024
    Great oil use it in my 2007 mustang 74000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj  on  February 18, 2024
    My 5.3 always had a little tick drove me nuts !!! Used amsoil guess what no tick no mo !!! The engines magic wand
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Synthetic oil and service
    By  DV98,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lumberton NC   on  February 11, 2024
    Been using Amsoil in my 19 Expedition since New now 105000 miles and my 09 Civic for the last 60000 miles has 205000 miles on it. Intervals are 8-9k on the Expedition and 7500k on the Civic. Usually both oil life indicators have 10-20% life when changed at this interval. Both engines have been running great, even the Ecoboost Cam Phaser start up chatter has been very minimal, even to this day. Plus the Amsoil customer service has been great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE synthetic
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  February 10, 2024
    Use this oil in my wife’s 10 year old car, runs like a champ no issues
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil!
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  February 08, 2024
    I've been using Amsoil for years. When I bought a new to me 2007 Chevy truck i had planned on switching fluids over. Before I had time to get the oil change I got the dreaded AFM lifter tap. Knowing this can be an extensive and expensive repair I went with trying an Amsoil engine flush, a WIX XP oil filter and the OE 5W-30 ( I don't put many miles on a year). I'm now on my second oil change and have had no lifter noise. All my driveline fluids have been switched to Amsoil and Amsoil is all I use in my street bike, dirt bike & quad.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent service
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville fl   on  February 08, 2024
    Great product arrived on time and perfect quality for my honda civic
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My engine hasn't blow up yet so this oil must be good
    By  NOLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  February 04, 2024
    I want my new 4runner to last a while so I'm not going to skimp on the oil, hence why I purchases this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil 0w20
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio   on  January 31, 2024
    It seems to work well. I have a 20190. Honda CR-V.1.5 turbo. My cousin uses it in all of his vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always pleased
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conway, SC  on  January 29, 2024
    I ordered this, as I normally do for our Mopar vehicles. I use nothing but Amsoil in both of our HEMI vehicles, and have been very pleased with the results. These items are not the cheapest options out there, but neither are modern vehicles and their engines. I have used nothing but Amsoil in all of our vehicles, for several years now. This includes 1 full-size truck, a SUV, bith with 5.7 liter HEMI’s. A 4 cylinder Pentastar engine and a Harley. All run smooth, quiet, and strong. I use to use Amsoil High Mileage in the Buick 4cylinder with a turbo, we just traded two weeks ago. When inspected, they were impressed with the smoothness of the engine, even with the amount of miles it had on it. That car was well maintained, with Amsoil being my lubricant of choice. Ricky H Conway, SC.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Oil on Market,
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  January 26, 2024
    Great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  BRADLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 20, 2024
    It’s great oil. It cost less to run than other oils. It’s a win win. You truly don’t understand the benefits until you look into it. Watch the test results then experience it for yourself. Amsoil is the only oil I run in everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL 5W-30 Synthetic
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Carmel,Tn.  on  January 18, 2024
    I have been using this in both my Toyota"s the last 2+ years and i like it real well and I am going to keep using it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 17, 2024
    Great oil best there is
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing
    By  MARLON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wa  on  January 14, 2024
    This stuff is liquid GOLD I
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great and hassle free.
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  January 08, 2024
    Very easy to navigate the website. Shipping was fast and got a free dicast truck and a 25 dollar beanie for $5. The beanie is great quality. Was very impressed. Will be switching oil brands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great in the Volvo T5/ 2.5T engine.
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  The Carolinas  on  January 08, 2024
    I have been using OE 5W-30 in the old P2 Volvo 5 cylinder turbo wagon (XC70) for over six years. The wagon has over 280,000 miles on it and it still runs strong. I change the oil and filter every 5K. OE is great oil at a great value.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?