Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Quickshot® Gasoline Treatment and Stabilizer

Product code : AQSCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 291 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 266
  • 4 16
  • 3 5
  • 2 1
  • 1 3

AMSOIL Quickshot® Gasoline Treatment and Stabilizer

4.9 star rating Based on 291 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    excellent ! produit , j`ai senti la puissance
    By  BENOIT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St- Léon le Grand  on  February 22, 2023
    je recommande a tous
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick Shot
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tampa fl  on  February 02, 2023
    Good product for clean the system!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    QUICKSHOT
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TEXAS  on  January 26, 2023
    I use this in my car and truck, Every time I fill up. Have never had any problem. I even add it to my riding mower, when it starts having issues.. GOOD STUFF !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2023 Yamaha grizzly
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  January 14, 2023
    So far no issues running just fine ..
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff works
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg   on  December 18, 2022
    Awesome product, has saved me from tearing apart a carb on my weed wacker
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    worked
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2022
    used it on a motorcycle and it did the trick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quick shot
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2022
    Works very well !
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Quick Shot
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  November 25, 2022
    Have run several bottles of this through my fuel tank and it has worked quite well. My miles per gallon have gone up by 3 and the engine/fuel system seems to run smoother. If you haven't given this product a try yet I would recommend that you do, it has worked well for me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use in Everything
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  October 17, 2022
    I buy this year round. Makes everything run better. I always keep it on hand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Truck
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Birmingham   on  October 03, 2022
    Always great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Use it every tank.
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  High Prairie Alberta  on  September 21, 2022
    We have a 2009 Kawasaki Teryx, I have used Quickshot in every tank of fuel at the mantenance level, since the unit was brand new, also use just plain ethanol pump gas in it (regular 87 octane). The machine has never even as much as sputtered and runs perfect all the time. This includes quite a bit of sitting in the winter months, and still no issues. I don't know what's in it, but it does work.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good fuel needs Quickshot
    By  Sarah ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer AB  on  September 16, 2022
    Our family doesn't store gas without Quickshot. In a jerry can, in the fuel tank. All manner of gas fueled engines, they need that extra care of Quickshot. Thanks Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My landscaping Power Tools never stop working.
    By  FERNANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kissimmee, Florida  on  September 14, 2022
    I keep this mixed with the Gasoline used for maintaining the Lawn and shrubs, no more clogged Carburetors because of the Ethanol.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff works
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 16, 2022
    I know this stuff works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff works
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 16, 2022
    Not a big believer in things being easy. Weed wackers always stall when you let go of the throttle that's just been the way of life. Gave mine a fat shot of this stuff in the gas tank. Truly was expecting to have to take the carb apart and clean it. Now the thing idles when you lay it down in the grass, my yard is 500 plus feet of Frontage and it idled the whole time I walked. truly remarkable I'm a Believer now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great Product!
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Central Idaho  on  August 08, 2022
    Since we started using AMSOIL Quickshot in our car and small gas engines, we haven't had any issues related to fuel. Ethanol in fuel issues have been eliminated and fuel system is much cleaner. Better starting and engine performance. Great product which will clean your fuel system and economical to continue using as a maintenance product for continued efficiency.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great help for methanol fuel stops speciation of the fuel
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada   on  July 29, 2022
    Great stuff for all methanol fuel
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Quickshot
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Parrish Florida  on  July 25, 2022
    I've added this product to my fuel tank 3 times already. Have not noticed any change, however I'm using it for maintenance and preventative purposes. Only time will tell.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England  on  July 23, 2022
    I have a Triumph Rocket III and use this, have to say I did notice the bike ran better after and will keep using it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quickshot
    By  BROOKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2022
    I use this in all of the gas we buy for both 2- & 4-cycle small engines and they all continue to run great. Whether for 4-cycle or mixed for 2-cycle, I no longer worry about the age of the fuel, as Quickshot seems to prevent fuel degradation to keep them starting easy and running great, from the leaf blower & chain saw to the log splitter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?