Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCSQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,122 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1087
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,122 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    First Order
    By  NORM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sherwood Park   on  June 09, 2024
    I purchased a membership and ordered an oil change kit for my Harley. Even with the cost of membership the kit was cheaper than anywhere else I could purchase it. The order was delivered to my door the next day. Very pleased with the price, the service, and the convenience. I will be ordering again when it is time to change oil on my other vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Product performance
    By  Todd,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  June 09, 2024
    I'm a 35-year master technician and I've been using the product in my Harley and my 3500 diesel for years and a very happy with the performance!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  , South Carolina  on  June 08, 2024
    Ordered a synthetic V-twin 2050 oil kit from Amsoil. Received my order very quickly everything in the box and ready to go. will definitely be ordering for my next oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good quality oil
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  June 07, 2024
    It had everything daddy needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for fresh engine builds and new Harley’s
    By  NICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 06, 2024
    Great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso  on  June 06, 2024
    The oils are some of the best in my opinion, but on my last two orders I did NOT receive the two “gifts” that were supposed to come with them. One was a headlamp and the other I forget.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  JOKO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  June 06, 2024
    Awesome 😀👍 fast response and shipping.keep up the great service to customers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  June 03, 2024
    I really like the process of purchasing the "kit", for getting the products needed. I've been using AMSOIL in a variety of vehicles for nearly three decades. My opinion is that it is the best oil on the market, but you do have to pay a bit for it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    On Hand
    By  WADE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    Always keep extra on hand
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley Davidson
    By  WADE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 02, 2024
    Only thing I use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best MC Oil out there!
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita, KS  on  June 02, 2024
    This is the only oil I truely trust in my Indian Roadmaster. It not only protects the engine and transmission from heat and wear but I trust it to prevent corrosion during the winter downtime.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 31, 2024
    Bought this kit along with transmission and primary fluid for my Harley. Arrived the next day and after changing the fluids my bike already shifts smoother!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change kit
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 30, 2024
    Nice easy to buy. Don’t have to run around getting. Shipped right to house
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil for motorcycles
    By  GIUSEPPE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  lasalle  on  May 27, 2024
    prefer single grade,harleys run hot
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil review
    By  B,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  May 26, 2024
    Best motorcycle oil in the world, been using it for 25 years.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 25, 2024
    I switched my oil products from Red Line to Amsoil a few years ago! I have no regrets, after a 5K oil change Amsoil looks and feels like it could go another 5K. I cant honestly say that about Red Line.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Oli
    By  PAPA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  May 25, 2024
    Delivery is fast, product is great. Didn't get free gift as advertised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellence!
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brunswick, NY  on  May 24, 2024
    I’ve run Amsoil V-twin engine oil exclusively for several years! Can not be happier! Quality is superb, price is very competitive…excellent product that performs superbly!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top Notch
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2024
    Very quick shipping, great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality Oil.
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  May 22, 2024
    Quality Oil, have used in both my Harleys for Years, My 17 Road Glide has 85000+ miles and my 05 FLHT has over 238000 miles, both bikes run like a top. Recommend Amsoil to all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?