Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCSQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,112 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1077
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,112 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Last order
    By  JEANMARC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Alberta   on  May 13, 2024
    In the past three years I ordered from Amsoil I keep getting lost of promotion and free stuff in my email but never got noting with my order ??
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2014 Street Glide Special
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2024
    Have ran this oil in my bikes for years now and drain plug magnet always has little to no debris on it just from using this brand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the only way to go
    By  Froggy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bella Vista, AR  on  May 13, 2024
    Great products quick shipping & I can't complain about a thing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products in one kit
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2024
    High quality products in one convenient kit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delavan  on  May 13, 2024
    The one and only issue I have with this product is the oil filter. I wish for a design that a traditional filter wrench is not required. On the Harley Touring bikes it’s a pain to get filter off. Hate to say it but many will use the K&N filter due to the hex requiring a socket. So much easier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My choice hands down!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  May 12, 2024
    Compared to other oils, not a lot of discoloration due to thermal breakdown. Reduces engine noise.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Your scooter will run cooler!
    By  White Boy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SW Ga.  on  May 11, 2024
    My neighbor turned me on to it.He checked the temperature of his oil from the other brand and then checked it with AMSoil.The AMSoil was 25 degrees cooler and my bike likes it too.I will stick with this until something better comes along.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMSOIL Motorcycle Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 10, 2024
    THE BEST OIL ON THE MARKET !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always a great product
    By  MONTE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 10, 2024
    I've been using Amsoil 20w50 on my Harley for 22 years now. Use it for the Motor, Transmission and Primary. Very satisfied with this oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I'd buy it again and again.
    By  MATTHEW AMSOIL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 09, 2024
    I used to only run the purple drink in my bikes. But I'm not an amsoil guy now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley 3 hole
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 09, 2024
    Fast shipping. All three holes changed and one ride on the oil. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The only oil I put in my motorcycles
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brighton, Ontario  on  May 09, 2024
    I have been using this oil for decades, for as long as I can remember and will continue to do so. As a preferred customer, I now save quite a bit of money on my oil changes every year - I use AMSOIL in my 2 motorcycles, my truck and my boat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding Items
    By  Playback,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bainbridge, Ga  on  May 08, 2024
    The best oil and filters to be used on a Motorcycle Would not buy this type of oil from anyone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and great customer service!
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville Tn.   on  May 08, 2024
    Justin Peszko, I highly recommend. Great customer service. 2 orders exactly what I wanted. Thank you Justin! Will definitely order from again! As always Amsoil is top of the line product for all your needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Silky Smooth
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ballwin, Missouri  on  May 06, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil products exclusively in my three Harley-Davidson‘s for the last four years. I noticed an immediate difference when using their products in the MA motors. Transmission shift, smoother engines, run, quieter, and clutches operate smoothly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  GORDON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 06, 2024
    Been doing Amsoil 3 hole oil changes in my Harley since 2012. No muss, no fuss, no mechanical failures.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V twin oil change kit
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Placitas, nm  on  May 05, 2024
    Ordered the kit online from amsoil. 4 quarts, a filter, three paper funnels, and three shop rags. Did not receive the oil ring. Luckily the old one was ok. I would order the kit again. It beats using dead dinosaurs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    M8 oil change kit
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2024
    Everything you need along with O ring.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-twin kit
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2024
    Amsoil is the best to run, & the V-Twin kits are convenient for us Harley guys!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Saved my bike
    By  Grizz,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  May 04, 2024
    I love Amsoil!! I've ridden all across the country and have been in a couple of jams to where I was so thankful I had Amsoil, otherwise I know the bike would have over heated and I would have been stuck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?