Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCSQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,030 reviews

Customer Rating

5

84% would recommend

  • 5 999
  • 4 23
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,030 reviews
  • 4 star rating
    Oil no filter available
    By  LITTLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  November 02, 2023
    Waiting on y’all to get the oil change kit for the 2023 HD road glide so I can order the kit and I don’t have to get the filter from a local MC shop
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Indian Chieftain
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  November 02, 2023
    I use AMSOIL for the superior protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Roadmaster oil
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver wa.  on  November 02, 2023
    Amsoil,or as others call it snake oil holds up to the conditions I put it through long steady rides in hot weather,onto town and stop and go traffic ,have Sent it on for to be checked out for motor e wear and other signs of wear always comes back favorable. I tell all who will ask good stuff get some
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harleys
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2023
    My Harleys run cooler n smoother in the engine plus power lever feels more torque … I run nothing but ,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better grade
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florence sc  on  November 01, 2023
    Good quality oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil ,fast shipping, low price,need I say more
    By  Neto,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Santa barbara   on  October 30, 2023
    I thought there was better till I tried this oil out on my softail ,I can feel and hear the difference,,smoother shifting and the engine is quiter The engine is quiet but the pipes are still loud as heck but thats the point RIGHT !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle oil
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2023
    Very good oil. The motor feels like it runs better. I will keep using this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love this oil!!@
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Reading pa  on  October 24, 2023
    This oil did what they said it would. It's hard to find a product that really works like they say it should. I will keep buying this over an over again .I definitely will recommend this to everyone!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2050 motorcycle oil
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Adelanto   on  October 24, 2023
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil v-twin 20w50
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hayward WI   on  October 24, 2023
    I believe this oil is everything they say it is, my 114 m8 runs great on it quieter and smoother. Will be using the primary and trans. Oil also It gives me piece of mind knowing I'm running a superior oil in my Harley!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Part of a three hole change.
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  October 09, 2023
    Good, solid, stable oil for my bike. I wish there was a "three hole" kit for when a man wants to change crankcase, primary, and transmission oils. Click one button and checkout. But I guess that's really more of a complaint about the website.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Big Pack
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Poland Ohio   on  October 09, 2023
    When one isn’t enough. Go big or go home
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  October 02, 2023
    My 04 Harley Davidson FXDI Superglide runs great with your oil.I can hear and feel the difference. I will definitely continue using Amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt Uniacke  on  October 01, 2023
    Since using you oil on my 103 I noticed when the bike got hot it still had oil pressure . I used Harley synthetic oil from purchase oil my 2013 when it got hot I had 0 oil pressure obviously your product is better
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OR  on  September 24, 2023
    I use this oil in all three Harleys and works great, bikes run cooler and shift smoother. Very happy with this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2023
    I have been using this oil for decades. I will continue to use it for decades to come.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Me
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Paris  on  September 19, 2023
    Great product, but all the adds say free shipping over but I did not get that I was charged shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil ever.
    By  RAFAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2023
    Excellent oil, Excellent for my Harley very good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good lubricant for my 2016 Indian Roadmaster
    By  WindRider,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2023
    Engine feel less friction
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Favorite engine oil
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2023
    I don't use anything else in my engine keeps my engine cooler and doesn't loose viscosity I change my oil every 5 k and it's looks almost new still unlike others which would be black
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?