Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCSQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,122 reviews

Customer Rating

5

85% would recommend

  • 5 1087
  • 4 27
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,122 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 26, 2024
    I’m new to Amzoil, so I can’t say this is the best product I’ve ever used, but my order arrived sooner than expected and seems to be a quality product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Motorcycle oil
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern New Mexico  on  April 25, 2024
    I have used this in four different Harley Dyna Series Motorcycles rode 45,000 on one of the machines and 50,000 on the others. Traveled all the way across the country three seperate occassions. Continue to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20W-50 Synthetic Oil
    By  JOETTA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 23, 2024
    Great product!! I would recommend it to anyone owning a motorcycle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best ever
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 22, 2024
    Best oil on the planet won’t use anything else but this product. Crazy if you do.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Peace of mind
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 22, 2024
    I always have peace of mind that my machine is protected with the best products available. All thanks to Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Tranny is quiet
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dayton Ohio  on  April 21, 2024
    Good transmission Oil kept the tranny quiet ! I wish they would color the oil it's very hard to read the dip stick level on my Harley !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality is the Signature
    By  GERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England   on  April 21, 2024
    I’ve always wanted quality products that were the best. Amsoil gives me that confidence that it will keep my motorcycle running at peak performance. Sweet!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great quick shipping with everything I needed
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  April 20, 2024
    Everything I needed great service very happy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great deal directly from the dealer
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  April 19, 2024
    After looking at lots of testing and reviews on Amsoil I am now sold on it. I can also get it quite a bit cheaper directly from the dealer so that is all I’m running in my Harleys now. The shipping is fast and I no longer have to worry About getting to the store before it gets sold out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  April 19, 2024
    Excellent product, fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Patrol bike
    By  Rudy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 17, 2024
    The oil last longer then the other full synthetic brand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Victory
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  April 17, 2024
    I have used amsoil 2040 several years it is a excelent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massena ny  on  April 15, 2024
    I’ve used Amsoil in my bike since it was new and 65,000 miles later it still runs great Carrie’s same oil pressure as when it was new doesn’t use a drop of oil in between oil changes and i run mine 7,500 miles between oil changes … typically one change a year
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil, great aervice
    By  WARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2024
    Great quick delivery! As advertised
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V twin oil
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2024
    First time I’ve used it have heard great things about it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect Oil Change in a Box
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nc Foothills   on  April 13, 2024
    This is the best Oil Change Kit on the market. Easy, simple, and a great product. I change all 3 holes on my Street Glide every 5k and there is not another Engine Oil I would run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best for my Harleys
    By  FILOMENO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chula Vista, CA  on  April 13, 2024
    My only brand for my Harleys and nothing else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 12, 2024
    Very good service. Excellent product. Quick shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Syn engine oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2024
    Best on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best product you can buy
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  April 10, 2024
    I've been using Amsoil for many years. My Harley Softail had worn out cam tensioners early on and I gave up on SYN3 oil. Got over 60,000 miles now without a problem. I use 20W-50 in the transmission too and no problems. And I don't baby the bike. I recommend this oil!.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?