Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCSQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,030 reviews

Customer Rating

5

84% would recommend

  • 5 999
  • 4 23
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,030 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Impressed
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  September 15, 2023
    I ride a Harley and I ride hard. I've been using HD oil for years. After research I decided to try Amsoil. I did a 3 hole change. My oil temperature dropped 25 to 30 degrees cooler. Seems smoother. Very impressed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V-Twin Oil
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  September 15, 2023
    Amsoil in my engines make me feel good….3000 miles since last change and oil looked new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    '21 Indian Roadmaster
    By  MITCH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  September 14, 2023
    I've been running this oil in my '21 Indian Roadmaster since new. Now at 42k miles and no problems at all. I can buy this oil, a high quality WIX oil filter, and get the copper crush washers in bulk cheaper than I can buy the semi-synthetic Indian oil kits for. Much better quality for the same cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 12, 2023
    Just bought a used Harley that the previous owner used Harley Syn oil in. I immediately order Amsoil Syn motorcycle oil. Boy did it make a difference. Can’t wait to change the primary and transmission to Amsoil products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida  on  September 11, 2023
    I have a 2006 Road King. I switched over from Amsoil 20w-50 to the straight SAE 60w because of the Heat here in Florida. My bike runs cooler than before, and I recommend this product very highly
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    motorcycle oil
    By  JAMES A,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delmar Ia  on  September 10, 2023
    I've been using Amsoil in my Harley sence day one.It gives great engine protection compared to other brands on the market.I will not use any other brand in my Harley but Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ***********
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hamilton, Ontario  on  September 07, 2023
    Great product great service.............
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Hot weather oil
    By  BYRON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prince George  on  September 06, 2023
    Love the fast delivery. This is excellent oil and weight for hotter climates . If your coming from here ( Prince George) and heading for say Kelowna on extended stay , it is a perfect oil to use and protect your engine .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Longevity Usage
    By  Redman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Mass  on  September 05, 2023
    I have been an Amsoil user on my vehicles for over 20 years, when it comes to my two motorcycles, it is the ONLY oil that has ever been used on them, my older bike has over 80k miles and still runs great, my newer bike has over 45k and still runs great. Quality and price wise in my opinion Amsoil is #1!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    One for all
    By  K,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2023
    Use in all three holes on my Harley. Smooth shifting and no issues with heat at all bike runs constant. Will always use this oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best Synthetic Oil on the Market!
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vandalia, IL  on  August 27, 2023
    I have been using this oil for over 20 years on all my Harleys. Excellent lubrication for motor, transmission, & primary. It is my go to oil for anyone who asks.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  DON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston, TX  on  August 27, 2023
    This oil lives up to it's well earned reputation as the best oil on the market. I consider my Harley to be an expensive investment and will only ever use the best products available. For lubrication that is Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    20W-40 Victory / Indian oil
    By  BRENDIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2023
    Works great. Bike runs a couple degrees cooler and the shifts feel crisper, much easier to find neutral when it’s hot on a bike that is notoriously hard to find neutral
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Engine oil
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 23, 2023
    Great products. Long change intervals and superior protection from wear and heat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  LEONARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingman az   on  August 20, 2023
    Runs cooler
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I've used Amsoil in all my bikes since 2008
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shreveport, LA  on  August 10, 2023
    I've used Amsoil in all my bikes since 2008. I send every other oil change to Blackstone for analysis and it always comes be great. Amsoil is all I use in all 3 holes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 07, 2023
    Oil works excellent in my bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    HD
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Florida  on  August 05, 2023
    Will always use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    H.D. V-Rod engine oil.
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  August 05, 2023
    The engine oil for a H.D. V - Rod Screaming Eagle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aurora, Colorado   on  August 04, 2023
    This oil is a very good product for the money. I don’t have access to a laboratory to actually test all the claims that all the petroleum companies, profess however, my Road Kings seem to run somewhat cooler and use less oil with AMSOIL. I have used multiple oils and I’ve settled on this one for my rides.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?