Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AZOQT-EA

5 star rating Read 5,410 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 5251
  • 4 111
  • 3 21
  • 2 8
  • 1 19

AMSOIL Signature Series 0W-30 100% Synthetic Motor Oil

5 star rating Based on 5,410 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta   on  May 17, 2024
    Lasted 30 k with no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Numero UNO!!!!!
    By  JORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  May 17, 2024
    I being using this oil since 1993 and won`t change it for nothing else!!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature 0w40
    By  LYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  May 15, 2024
    I love Amsoil, been using their oils since 1998. From my first oil change in my 2015 Challenger SRT392, I have been using Signature 0w40. Car runs smooth and quiet. MDS works perfectly, and I don’t ever worry about the job the oil is doing protecting my Big 392 HEMI. Can’t go wrong using any Amsoil product. I’m a customer for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature 0w30
    By  LYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona   on  May 15, 2024
    Just love Amsoil! Been using their oil since 1998 without fail. I’m running this 0w30 in my 2014 HEMI Ram 1500 and in my 2016 Jeep Wrangler with the 3.6. I know I know, both call for 0w20. I say Bull on that. MDS runs perfectly in the HEMI and the Jeep can also benefit from that little bit more weight in the HOT Summer of Arizona. I’m a Amsoil customer for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    USA
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TEXAS  on  May 14, 2024
    amazing product. I’ve been using this for two vehicles that are Mercedes-Benz definitely can feel the performance and the reliability. Every time I drive I don’t feel afraid running my engine too hard, because I know the oil is the best specially from Project Farms who recommends your product from YouTube not even sponsored I wish he could be.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best in the business
    By  MARTY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 13, 2024
    Will forever be a fan
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tundra
    By  STACEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston   on  May 12, 2024
    I felt after a few days a significant change in the morning of how it started ! Faster circulation less high
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tundra
    By  STACEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston   on  May 12, 2024
    I felt after a few days a significant change in the morning of how it started ! Faster circulation less high Rpms
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada  on  May 11, 2024
    It is Cleaning up the inside of the engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ROSS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sunny South   on  May 11, 2024
    Got the oil pressure up in my GMC. Love how long it lasts...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    One and only oil
    By  PLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  May 10, 2024
    I’ve been using AMSOIL for over 15 years and will until …. For my vehicles there is no other oil which compares. Awesome protection and piece of mind!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Vraiment la meilleur!
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec Canada  on  May 09, 2024
    Avec cette huile, fini la consommation d'huile! Fini les lifter qui claque ou flacotte, mon moteur tourne très doux malgré ses 195000km!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    also great oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  May 09, 2024
    I am very happy with all the grades of oil for the different vehicles in the family. They keep the old engines running smoothly for the whole year long.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  May 09, 2024
    Just as good as the year long lasting 5w30
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  May 09, 2024
    This oil is what it says. Lasts all year long, as long as you don't have a leak.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product.
    By  SHERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 08, 2024
    Amsoil is the best product, great service, fast shipping. I have used Amsoil for several years and am very satisfied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w-20
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  reno nv.  on  May 07, 2024
    what I like is that they do what they SAY on time with good stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love this oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hollywood, Florida  on  May 06, 2024
    Have been using Amsoil in several vehicles and the engines run so smooth and clean. Looking into the valve cover you can see how clean the engine really is. Highly recomend this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Except product
    By  ROGER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 05, 2024
    I have found a slight improvement in gas mileage and a cleansing effect in my vehicles since using this product. Also, in one of my vehicles, the internal engine sounds are quieter which I like. There is. O doubt that using this oil is a long term win to extend the life of my vehicles engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    BEST OIL FOR THE MONEY.
    By  TOMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los angeles CA.  on  May 04, 2024
    I want the BEST for my cars,as an automotive technician for over 30 years I've used other brands. But form my experience for get the rest pick the best .AMSOIL just can't go wrong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?