Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 star rating Read 679 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 661
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 679 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic ATF in Easy Pack
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson, Arizona  on  May 04, 2024
    I am running the Amsoil Synthetic ATF in the transfer case on my 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe 4x4. The truck shifts perfectly and smoothly in and out of 4x4. The Easy Pack was the right choice for refiling the transfer case. I liked it better than a typical quart bottle and pump.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  GERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuma az   on  April 29, 2024
    Excellent communication and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gambling
    By  MIGUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  April 28, 2024
    Toyota WS on my 4Runner, Toyota Says do not Use any other product other than Toyota, or you transmission will start acting up, I like Amsoil products so far! So I went for it, they claim is Toyota WS compatible. So far the SUV feels great, no gear skipping or slipping, 1000 miles so far on this ATF.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Rear differential
    By  CHRISTIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 27, 2024
    For my line of work and the constant work load i put on my Ram 3500 I depend heavily on this product for the best efficiency on my truck! Hands down ams oil is the best of the best!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Two thumbs up.
    By  ALESSANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  April 24, 2024
    I am a Heavy Equipment Technician (Mechanic) 19yrs in trade, I’ve used several of Amsoil’s different types of ATF for different applications highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great diesel oil
    By  JOHN T,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2024
    I have been using this for years. Trans loves it!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  HARLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming   on  April 17, 2024
    It just works, makes the transmission run much cooler and helps with smoother shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AMS oil atf
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2024
    Used Amsoil atf for the second time in a Prius c! They recommend their own brand , but I want the vehicle to last. The ‘old stuff 30k miles later was still clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  April 14, 2024
    Great product! Tranny shifting great. Looking forward to many more miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent ATF
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  April 11, 2024
    I used this Amsoil fill synthetic ATF in both my transmission and transfer case on my 2018 Silverado 1500. I choose this fluid because I felt it was the best fluid for my application. The transmission is already running cooler after the the complete flush and fill with this ATF.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF oil transmission
    By  EIRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2024
    Work perfect in my Honda Odyssey, hi recommended
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Description seems good.
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  April 11, 2024
    I like the data backed science behind the amsoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Insurance Policy
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rockwell, NC  on  April 11, 2024
    I view using Amsoil products as an insurance policy to 'protect my investment'. I have NEVER had a transmission failure due to fluid, friction, temperature related issues. I have replaced brown transmission fluid from an Escort that I was sure was ready for a trans rebuild and the transmission never slipped nor failed and actually shifted better over time. I replaced the transmission oil on a F150 with apparently over 140,000 miles of neglect at 216,000; the truck now has 252,000 and the transmission feels better since the fluid change. Trust in Amsoil products; a small cost to pay for peace of mind and protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2018 Chevy Cruze LT
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 05, 2024
    At 50k miles the shifting started getting a little rough. Did 3, 1 gallon drain and fills within a couple of days, and the problem immediately went away. Shifts very smooth and I’m happy. I’m surprised the factory transmission fluid was burnt black so soon. I love this stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2012 Explorer
    By  DATC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rome,GA  on  April 05, 2024
    Transmission was starting to sound a little sloppy with the regular Mercon LV. I’ve had great success switching over to this signature series AMSOIL. Doesn’t get rid of my gear wine, but it seems to be shifting very smoothe.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Artesia, NM  on  April 02, 2024
    I recently started using Amsoil products on my truck. I am firm believer in maintenance and have been reading up on Amsoil and decided to start using their products on my truck. Started with the front and rear differentials and when it was time to do my transmission I had no doubt that I was putting Amsoil back in it. I can tell a difference in the shifting, it’s much smoother now and the transmission runs a lot cooler as well. My normal driving transmission temps have not gone above 145f. I have not pulled a heavy load with it since the transmission fluid and filter change but I do pull doubles up in the mountains so cooler temps in my opinion is worth the extra cost of the better fluid. Very satisfied so far and I’m sure I will be an Amsoil customer for life now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Customer review
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  S.C  on  April 02, 2024
    I have used Amsoil for a couple of years now and very happy with it. I had used Royal Purple for years but switched after researching the two best oils. Amsoil seemed to have a slight edge over R.P so I switched. Its been a very good oil and pleased with thier shipping times. I believe I'll stay with them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature ATF
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 02, 2024
    The best synthetic ATF on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville, Florida  on  March 31, 2024
    I like amsoil products because you can go a lot longer with intervals before the next change. But what I like the most about this particular transmission oil is I'm finding that my shifts are a lot smoother. I'm going to say about 30% smoother than previously. When I change the oil, I noticed that the old oil wasn't too bad. It was still a lot of red since we use ATF.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coldstream  on  March 28, 2024
    I have been using Amsoil trans fluid for 25 plus yrs. and have never experienced a transmission issue yet. Great considering I own two Chevy trucks a 98 silverado and a 15 colorado which are not to me anyways great transmissions. 98 has 310 k kms. 😊
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?