Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 star rating Read 662 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 644
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 662 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission and Transfer Case
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mo  on  December 01, 2023
    I put a Vank's cover on the rear differential of my F350 and used the Amsoil recommened for it. I thought I would also do the transmission and a transfer case as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    first time using the ATF
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 28, 2023
    will let you know
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF FLUID RESULTS
    By  RIck C.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lecanto, Fl  on  November 24, 2023
    I recently preform a full transmission fluid change w/filter on my '16 Ram 3500 Asian transmission. The results were outstanding! The transmission shifts so smoothly and temperature dropped 4 degrees cooler. I highly recommend this ATF fluid in any transmission!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec Canada  on  November 23, 2023
    la meilleur huile dans un contenant génial! Remplissage sans dégât presque assuré!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mercon lv
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charleston SC   on  November 23, 2023
    Easy to squeeze into hard locations
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Collin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 20, 2023
    Currently running in a Dodge Grand caravan, shifts really well for a dodge trans
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec Canada  on  November 13, 2023
    c'est un contenant vraiment pratique
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy to use
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2023
    At this point I can't really rate how good the fluid is, but I can say that this packaging is awesome. So easy to use, I didn't waste any filling my transfer case. Price was very good if the product is as good as Motorcraft.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For Universal transmission oil working great
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  November 10, 2023
    Working well with my transmission helped with my hard shifting alot softer shifts between gears
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF Signature Series
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amarillo, Texas  on  November 02, 2023
    My transfer case seems to like it. Love the packaging, it makes the refill super easy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2016 Canyon
    By  Ian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  October 24, 2023
    Use this product in my transfer case. Shifts smooth into 4 wheel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Auto Transmission
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Arkansas  on  October 22, 2023
    It was a first time trans oil change on my wifes 2019 Ranger with 75,000 miles. As far as fuel efficient, I have not seen any change for better or worse in gas consumption. Still get the same 24 MPG.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only but the best
    By  ISRAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2023
    Love amsoil product , only the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans Fluid
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cloverdale Indiana  on  October 19, 2023
    Did Trans fluid change on my 2017 Chevy Trax at 70,000 miles. Seems to have made difference in shifting smoother than before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Versatile stuff..
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa Canada  on  October 14, 2023
    I use this stuff in my transmission and power steering system in my 2008 Chevy Uplander.. I also use it in the front forks on my 1984 Honda V65 Sabre. Transmission works great no issues, shifts beautifully. I live in Canada and we get cold winters and my power steering would wine something fierce 30 or 60 seconds when starting it in -10 c weather with regular power steering fluid well with Amsoil ATF in the system (completely flushed) it wines for a spilt second maybe.. If you listen very carefully you can hear the wine for a second.. That's the difference ! Yes you can use ATF in a GM power steering system. The older type of Amsoil ATF for dex3 not the new type for dex4&5. The hydraulics in the power steering system instantly start working when power is applied to the pump with Amsoil ATF. Pulling out of the parking garage requires lots of turning and with Amsoil ATF it don't matter if it's warm or cold it just works ! With the old power steering fluid and cold weather my steering would kick in and out descending the parking garage until it warmed up !! Not with Amsoil ! AS per the shop manual for my 1984 Honda you can use fork oil or ATF either will work in the front forks on my 600lbs bike.. Well I just did the fork seals and I put in Amsoil ATF to spec. so we will have to wait and see how it goes.. So far so good tho..!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2023
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2015 GMC SIERRA
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2023
    Changed my filter and put this fluid in. Seems to shift smoothly. The Easy packs were easy and convenient to use. Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Review
    By  ROMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  October 01, 2023
    Best price and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil for Trans
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corpus Christi, TX  on  September 22, 2023
    I have been using this on my Toyota Camry 2015 XSE 2.5l non hybrid since the 30k mile mark. I now have 140k miles on the car and it still runs and drives like knew using all AMSoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans Fluid
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2023
    Awesome product! Ensuring more miles without issues! AMS Oil keeps my vehicles happy and running well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?