Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFQT-EA

5 star rating Read 630 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 612
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 630 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Only but the best
    By  ISRAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 20, 2023
    Love amsoil product , only the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans Fluid
    By  JOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cloverdale Indiana  on  October 19, 2023
    Did Trans fluid change on my 2017 Chevy Trax at 70,000 miles. Seems to have made difference in shifting smoother than before.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Versatile stuff..
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa Canada  on  October 14, 2023
    I use this stuff in my transmission and power steering system in my 2008 Chevy Uplander.. I also use it in the front forks on my 1984 Honda V65 Sabre. Transmission works great no issues, shifts beautifully. I live in Canada and we get cold winters and my power steering would wine something fierce 30 or 60 seconds when starting it in -10 c weather with regular power steering fluid well with Amsoil ATF in the system (completely flushed) it wines for a spilt second maybe.. If you listen very carefully you can hear the wine for a second.. That's the difference ! Yes you can use ATF in a GM power steering system. The older type of Amsoil ATF for dex3 not the new type for dex4&5. The hydraulics in the power steering system instantly start working when power is applied to the pump with Amsoil ATF. Pulling out of the parking garage requires lots of turning and with Amsoil ATF it don't matter if it's warm or cold it just works ! With the old power steering fluid and cold weather my steering would kick in and out descending the parking garage until it warmed up !! Not with Amsoil ! AS per the shop manual for my 1984 Honda you can use fork oil or ATF either will work in the front forks on my 600lbs bike.. Well I just did the fork seals and I put in Amsoil ATF to spec. so we will have to wait and see how it goes.. So far so good tho..!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  DEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 11, 2023
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2015 GMC SIERRA
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 07, 2023
    Changed my filter and put this fluid in. Seems to shift smoothly. The Easy packs were easy and convenient to use. Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Review
    By  ROMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  October 01, 2023
    Best price and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil for Trans
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corpus Christi, TX  on  September 22, 2023
    I have been using this on my Toyota Camry 2015 XSE 2.5l non hybrid since the 30k mile mark. I now have 140k miles on the car and it still runs and drives like knew using all AMSoil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Trans Fluid
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2023
    Awesome product! Ensuring more miles without issues! AMS Oil keeps my vehicles happy and running well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  DONNIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2023
    Transmission temperature is down several degrees when I tell
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great customer service
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  September 03, 2023
    My order never arrived so I contacted customer services and I had it 2 days later!! Thank you, we’ll done!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It's the best
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 30, 2023
    It's the best oil and atf I have ever used. I'm so glad I made the change and haven't regretted it for one second.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  August 29, 2023
    As with all of the Amsoil products this stuff is good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top tier product
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 25, 2023
    I am a firm believer in using top quality and test proven products . Amsoil signature ATF has kept my vehicles running trouble free and I would not even think of using another ATF based on my years of experience using Amsoil. Blunt, the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality product
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2023
    Can't go wrong with any amsoil product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mazda Miata Happier
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin  on  August 17, 2023
    Haven’t driven with new fluid long enough for thorough review. However, initial impressions are good. I simply trust Amsoil for all my fluid needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2015 gmc 6L80
    By  ROY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 16, 2023
    I started using Amsoil when I changed my rear differential gear oil, now that my transmission broke down and it was time to rebuilt it I went Amsoil again. When ahead and flushed my motor oil as well and refilled it with Amsoil as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product!
    By  MOSES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 11, 2023
    I've been enjoying AMSOIL since day one of my first purchase!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  KEVYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  August 02, 2023
    This definitely helped improve fuel mileage and seems to help with transmission temperatures
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Trans Fluid
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  July 29, 2023
    Used this to partially change fluid in a 2006 Saturn Vue w Honda Transmission. Shifts smoother and better already.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    another great product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 27, 2023
    great product shipped quick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?