Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 star rating Read 650 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 632
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 650 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer Case Fluid Change
    By  FRITZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ND  on  July 25, 2023
    Replaced my transfer case fluid, going from 2wd to 4wd is much smoother now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth Shifts
    By  FRITZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ND  on  July 25, 2023
    Did a drain and fill on my transmission with Signature Series ATF. Fixed the rough shifts my 2018 Frontier was having.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  July 25, 2023
    Best transmission fluid out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Barely perceptible shifts
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  July 13, 2023
    So smooth shifting it makes my tranny crow, “Who says EV’s are quicker?”
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love it
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saraland Al.  on  July 02, 2023
    Package is best ever, Have a 2015 GMC Canyon, no fill tube! I put a 4 Foot hose on snout and squeezed it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 20, 2023
    Initial fill on my 04 Silverado. No issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    What’s all the hype???
    By  DOMINICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jupiter Florida   on  June 17, 2023
    I take pretty good care of my vehicles and always used other full synthetics. I always wanted to try Amsoil but never pulled the trigger. Well, I’m so glad I ventured out. Great products, one stop shop, user friendly, and fast shipping. It came right to my door. I put their ATF in my Honda Ridgeline and it shifts super smooth. I also changed my oil and with their recommended products. All high quality stuff. Thanks Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is The Best. #1 With Me.
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  June 17, 2023
    Been using Amsoil close to 20 years now. When the Signature Series came out that is all I use. Had my car for 0ver 20 years now. Not ever had any work done on the Transmission except for the routine maintenance with the fluid and filter changes. Amsoil SS ATF has been there along with Amsoil Filters when I could get them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Leaks
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clovis, Ca  on  June 14, 2023
    The product is great but the bottles leak. The box was soiled with oil when it arrived at my house.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bc canada  on  June 11, 2023
    This stuff is great! Flushed and filled 2 trucks with this product now and the transmission dramatically drives and shifts smoother, even got rid of a shudder i had in one
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great upgrade
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2023
    Flushed the factory toyota fluid out of my Tacoma 30,000 miles ago. Dropped the pan to change the filter and the fluid looked almost new. Topped off with fresh fluid and the shifts are better than new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Golden cherry
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ny   on  June 09, 2023
    So I have a 2019 corvette z06 with the auto tranny. There’s a known issue with hard shifting due to the oem fluid being faulty. Let me say that after I did the fluid change I immediately noticed the difference no b.s! It fixed the hard 1-2 gear shift and runs smooth as silk now. I will continue to use amsoil products. Just purchased an oil change kit with the 0-40 motor oil and will be changing thag out asap!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Junction Colorado  on  June 05, 2023
    I have used this fluid in all my vehicles and it continues to perform consistently well every time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Less spills
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 30, 2023
    No sure if there's a better product for transfer case fluid change since the fill point is tucked up in the middle of your truck with about 17hundred and 4 things in the way.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  May 20, 2023
    Been using AMSOIL for years without a single issue thanks for continuing to offer the best products on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  mi  on  May 19, 2023
    Keep the trans Cooler awesome trans Fluid.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It just works
    By  OLIVER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LasVegas NV  on  May 18, 2023
    I was having some rough shifting issues with both of my 2002 Honda Accord and 2004 Odyssey. After replacing my transmission oil with Amsoil Signature series Multi Vehicle Synthetic, my transmission shifts smoothly, day and night difference. Now my vehicles are ready for Las Vegas summer heat! Thanks Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth the price
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Staten Island   on  May 16, 2023
    Works great last long
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic product
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 12, 2023
    I’ve always used Amsoil ATF and have never had an issue in any of my transmissions except for one and that was not related to fluid. Multiple vehicles well over 300,000 miles. Great work Amsoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission problems? Try this first!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Zanesville Ohio  on  May 11, 2023
    The first time I ever used Amsoil ATF was when I owned a 2006 Dura Max that I bought used with 20,000 miles on the odometer. I had issues with the automatic transmission both upshifting and downshifting. I drained all fluid and put Amsoil in it and the problems were gone. Since then, I only use Amsoil products in all my vehicles, mowers, UTV's and other equipment, front to back inside and out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?