Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL DOMINATOR® 100% Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

Product code : TDRQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 152 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 146
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

AMSOIL DOMINATOR® 100% Synthetic 2-Stroke Racing Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 152 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Satisfied
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  June 04, 2024
    I have been using this product for many years for my 2 stroke dirt bike. I mix my fuel very accurately. Between that and the oil the bike performs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Burn Quality. Cheap can cost you money.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Crestwood, Kentucky  on  May 21, 2024
    I have mixed Amsoil for years. Dominator mixes and burns well. Not as much gunk of piston and other motor parts. Have had no issues. There may be cheaper oils out there but WHY TAKE THE CHANCE just to save few dollars that can cost you hundreds? "I Burn AMSOIL."
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator two-stroke oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 06, 2024
    Best two-stroke I’ve ever used. I fly RC airplanes, no smoke no smell and all the protection you ever want. I recommend this oil will buy more when I run out.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil “D”
    By  av8or3,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waleska,Ga  on  May 04, 2024
    I started using Amsoil Dominator in my chainsaws on the advise of a well known porter. He explained the superior skirt protection for the pistons the product offered was required at the rpm’s his machines were turning. After running it for myself I must agree. In addition, it seems to help keep the exhaust port clean and wet without running out of the muffler and making a mess. No smell, very little smoke at startup, none once warm. It works good, seems to help my machines last a long time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    GREAT OIL
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  STOCKTON CA  on  April 11, 2024
    THE BEST OIL VERY RELIABLE
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  April 02, 2024
    Best ever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great product
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 15, 2024
    the best oil ! very fast delievery but a little bit expensive if you dont have to buy for over 100$
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Need 4 Speed Karting
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  El Paso   on  February 07, 2024
    Easy to use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  February 03, 2024
    I run Amsoil Dominator in all my machines and it works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 30, 2024
    Works great in my 2 stroke bikes and quads never had an issue with it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great 2 stroke oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carnegie   on  January 06, 2024
    I have used several top brands over the years and this is absolutely the best value. Burns clean and great protection. Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great protection
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  December 22, 2023
    I use dominator in my ATC 250 R and CR 250 in the sand dunes and have never had an overheating problem or excessive smoke. I have used all the two-stroke oils over the last 40 years and by far dominator is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great lubricant
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northwestern Ontario Canada   on  December 15, 2023
    Regardless of how cold it gets, I know my snowmobile engine is protected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 25, 2023
    I did not expect much when I added this to my trimmer that was in storage for about a year but wow fired right up and ran great. I fully expected to have issues starting and keeping it started. Very impressed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good oil
    By  REED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 29, 2023
    i have 3 gal
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Loretto, tn  on  July 27, 2023
    Great product. I would like to get my kid a sponsorship with amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing Product
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  BC  on  July 03, 2023
    Switched from Interceptor to the Dominator for the bikes and like it way more. Also gives off a nice smell.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil at a great price!
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temple, TX  on  June 29, 2023
    Love dominator oil! It’s a great oil at a great price!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dominator Racing Oil
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indian Lake  on  June 27, 2023
    Best 2-Stroke Oil Money can Buy !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good for buttfans
    By  Derek,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  June 06, 2023
    Full send to 18,000 ft
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?